In publica commoda

Team & Contacts


PlatzhalterNadja Daghbouche

Head EU Office, Deputy Director Research and Transfer Services
- Representative for the Structural Funds (ERDF, ESF, EAFRD, Interreg) -
- Strategic work/ Higher education networks -

Tel. +49 551 39-29795, nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Andre SchulteAndré Schulte (né Mächler)

Advisor to the Head EU Office
- Advice on EU applications, focus on impact -
- Strategic work/ Higher education networks -

Tel. +49 551 39-25772, andre.schulte@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Claudia SueltmannClaudia Sültmann

Deputy Head EU Office
- Advisor Horizon Europe project proposals (ERC/ EIC, collaborative research) -
- Other EU programmes (e.g. COST, Justice Programme, LIFE) -
- Support for approved projects -

Tel. +49 551 39-28254, claudia.sueltmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Christian Schoepper
Dr. Christian Schöpper

- Advisor Horizon Europe project proposals (ERC/ EIC, collaborative research) -
- EU structural funds (ERDF, ESF, EAFRD, Interreg) -
- Support for approved projects -

Tel. +49 551 39-28253, christian.schoepper@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Gunhilde Wilz
Gunhilde Ricarda Wilz

- Administration EU project proposals -
- Support contract management approved EU projects -

Tel. +49 551 39-24316, gunhilde.wilz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Kristina Lovric-Pernak
Dr. Kristina Lovrić-Pernak

Contract law EU projects


Tel. +49 551 39-27400, kristina.lovric-pernak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Steffanie FrostSteffanie Frost

Team leader finances EU projects
- Deputy Representative for the Structural Funds (ERDF, ESF, EAFRD, Interreg) -


Tel. +49 551 39-28255, steffanie.frost@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





FO
Florian Oehme

Finances EU Projects


Tel. +49 551 39-21254, florian.oehme@zvw.uni-goettingen.de