Team

Director

 

Prof. Dr. Carola Paul 

carola.paul@uni-goettingen.de

Phone: -26762

Room: 0.121

 

Administration

 


Kerstin Reintke

felap@uni-goettingen.de

Phone: -33422/26761

Room: 0.120

 

 

Scientific staff

 

Dr. Kai Husmann 

kai.husmann@uni-goettingen.de

Phone: -26760

Room: 0.117

 

 

Jasper Fuchs, M.Sc.

jasper.fuchs@uni-goettingen.de

Phone: -26763

Room: 0.122

 

 

Corinna Hoffmann, M.Sc.

corinna.hoffmann@uni-goettingen.de

Phone: -26765

Room: 0.122

 

 

Volker von Groß, M.Sc.

volker.vongross@uni-goettingen.de

Phone: -26764

Room: 0.117


 

Larissa Topanotti, M.Sc. 



Associated PhD students


Elizabeth Gosling

 

Esther Reith

 

Diana Encalada

dencalada1@utpl.edu.ec


 

 Jaime Padilla, M.Sc.


Student Assistant


 

 

Justus Baars 

justus.baars@stud.uni-goettingen.de


 

 

Luca Helbing 

luca.helbing@stud.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

 

Charlotte Müller 

charlotte.mueller01@stud.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

Antonia Lütkenhaus 

a.luetkenhaus@stud.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

 

Jonathan Fibich

jonathan.fibich@stud.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

Josephine Trisl

j.trisl@stud.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

 

Martin Huttenloher

m.huttenloher@stud.uni-goettingen.de