Faculty of Economic Sciences

Additional modules accepted for the bachelor's and master's degree programmes

The following pages include activities, listed by semester, that are offered in addition to the regular classes and seminars that are included in the module catalogue for bachelor's and master's degree programmes (additional courses).

There is also an overview of the external modules that are offered in addition to those listed in the module catalogue and that can be used as credits for the bachelor's and master's degree programmes (additional external modules accepted as elective credits).

The examination regulations determine how many credits can be earned for each individual modules. Please note the links on the overview pages to the examination and studying regulations on the corresponding web pages that provide information about the degree programmes within the faculty.

Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät

Zusätzlich anrechenbare Module in den Bachelor- und Masterstudiengängen

Auf den folgenden Seiten werden jeweils semesterweise diejenigen Veranstaltungen aufgelistet, die zusätzlich zu den regulären Vorlesungen und Seminaren aus den Modulhandbüchern für Bachelor- und Master-Studiengänge angeboten werden (Zusätzliche Veranstaltungen).

Darüber hinaus gibt es einen Überblick über fakultätsfremde Module, die ebenfalls zusätzlich zu den in den Modulhandbüchern für die Bachelor- und Masterstudiengänge aufgeführten eingebracht werden können (Zusätzliche Anerkennung fakultätsfremder Module für Wahlbereiche).

Maßgeblich für die Anrechnung der einzelnen Module ist immer die jeweilige Prüfungsordnung. Bitte beachten Sie daher auch die Links zu den Übersichtsseiten der Prüfungs- und Studienordnungen auf den entsprechenden Webseiten, die über die Studiengänge der Fakultät informieren.