Professur für Qualitative Methoden

Leitung


Prof. Dr. Gabriele Rosenthal
Raum: 0.101
E-Mail: G.Rosenthal@gmx.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21510

Sekretariat


Sabine Hillebrecht-Utermöhlen
Raum: 0.102
E-Mail: mzs-sekretariat@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.:+49 (0)551/39-21511

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen


Eva Bahl, M.A.
Raum: 2.102
E-Mail: eva.bahl@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21532


Doreen Blume-Peiffer, M.A.
Raum: 2.102
E-Mail: doreen.blume-peiffer@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21532


Dr. Johannes Becker
Raum: 2.106
E-Mail: johannes.becker@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21539


Lucas Cé Sangalli, M.A.
Raum: 2.102
E-Mail: lucas.sangalli@uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21532


Isabella Enzler, M.A.
Raum: 1.101
E-Mail: isabella.enzler@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21518


Tim Flügge, M.A.
Raum: 1.101
E-Mail: tim.fluegge@uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21518


Hendrik Hinrichsen, M.A.
Raum: 1.101
E-Mail: hendrik.hinrichsen@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21518


Kristina Meier, M.A.
Raum: 0.105
E-Mail: kristina.meier@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21517


Kevin Russek, M.Ed.
Raum: 2.102
E-Mail: kevin.russek@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21532


Miriam Schäfer, M.A.
Raum: 1.101
E-Mail: miriam.schaefer@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21518


Katharina Teutenberg, M.A.
Raum: 2.106
E-Mail: katharina.teutenberg@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21539


Dr. Nicole Witte
Raum: 1.102
E-Mail: nwitte@gwdg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21520


Dr. Arne Worm
Raum: 2.102
E-Mail: aworm@uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21532

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen


Sarah Könecke
Sabrina Krohm
Friederike von Ass
Carolin zum Felde