SFB 937
Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Suche | English
Mitglieder


VORSTAND






schmidt_website
Prof. Dr. Christoph F. Schmidt
III. Physikalisches Institut - Biophysik
Function: coordinator, principal investigator
Projects: A02, A10, A13

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7713
email: christoph.schmidt@phys.uni-goettingen.de







janshoff_website
Prof. Dr. Andreas Janshoff
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Function: vice-coordinator, principal investigator, steering committee
Projects: A08, A14, A17

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-10633
email: ajansho@gwdg.de







bodenschatz_website
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Bodenschatz
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator, steering committee
Projects: A09, A11

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-300
email: eberhard.bodenschatz@ds.mpg.de







Sarah Köster
Prof. Dr. Sarah Köster
Institute für Röntgenphysik
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A12

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9429
email: sarah.koester@phys.uni-goettingen.de







mueller_website
Prof. Dr. Marcus Müller
Institut für Theoretische Physik
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A04, A05, A07

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-13888
email: mmueller@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de








Weitere Teilprojektleiter




Alim_90x130
Dr. Karen Alim
Biological Physics and Morphogenesis
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A19

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-
email: karen.alim@ds.mpg.de







Aspelmeier90x130
PD Dr. Timo Aspelmeier
Institut für Mathematische Stochastik
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A10

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-172109-
email: timo.aspelmeier@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de







beta_website
Prof. Dr. Carsten Beta
Universität Potsdam
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A9

Phone: +49 (0)331 977-5653
email: carsten.beta@uni-potsdam.de







czhizhik
Dr. Alexey Chizhik
III. Physikalisches Institut - Biophysik
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A14

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7723-
email: alexey.chizhik@phys.uni-goettingen.de







enderlein_website
Prof. Dr.  Jörg Enderlein
III. Physikalisches Institut - Biophysik                                
Function: principal investigator
Projects:  A05, A07, A11

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-13833 
email: joerg.enderlein@phys.uni-goettingen.de
 






grosshans_website
Prof. Dr. Jörg Großhans
UMG - Entwicklungsbiochemie
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A10

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-8242
email: joerg.grosshans@medizin.uni-goettingen.de







herminghaus_website
Prof. Dr.  Stephan Herminghaus
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation                                            
Function: principal investigator
Projects:  A20

Phone: +49 (0)551  517-6200
email: stephan.herminghaus@ds.mpg.de







heussinger
Dr. Claus Heussinger
Institut für Theoretische Physik
Function: Principal investigator
Project: A01, A16
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9569
Email: heussinger@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de







Luther90x130
Honorarprof. Dr. Stefan Luther
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A18

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-370
email: stefan.luther@ds.mpg.de







Marco Mazza
Marco Mazza, Ph.D.
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A20

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-233
email: marco.mazza@ds.mpg.de







Parlitz90x130
apl. Prof.. Dr. Ulrich Parlitz
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A18

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-369
email: ulrich.parlitz@ds.mpg.de







rehfeldt_website
Dr. Florian Rehfeldt
III. Physikalisches Institut - Biophysik
Function: principal investigator, steering committee
Projects: A 13
Room: F.00.103
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-13831
email: florian.rehfeldt@phys.uni-goettingen.de







salditt_website
Prof. Dr. Tim Salditt
Institut für Röntgenphysik
Function: principal investigator
Projects:  A07, A11

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9427
email: tsaldit@gwdg.de
 






Claudia Steinem
Prof. Dr. Claudia Steinem
Institut für Organische und Biomolekulare Chemie
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A17

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33294
email: csteine@gwdg.de







Tarantola90x130
Dr. Marco Tarantola
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A08

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-316
email: marco.tarantola@ds.mpg.de







vana_website
Prof. Dr. Philipp Vana
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A04, A05

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-12753
email: pvana@uni-goettingen.de







Zimmermann90x130
Prof. Dr. Wolfram-Hubertus Zimmerman
Institut für Pharmakologie
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A18

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-57821
email: w.zimmermann@med.uni-goettingen.de







zippelius_website
Prof. Dr. Annette Zippelius
Institut für Theoretische Physik
Function:principal investigator, steering committee
Projects: A01, A04

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7678
email: annette@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de







DOKTORANDEN






nofoto
Thilo Baronsky
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33960
Email: tbarons at gwdg.de
Projects: A17
PhD thesis: Cellular locomotion and adhesion in the context of different substrate properties







Barragan Vidal
Israel Abraham Barragan Vidal
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-91211
Email: vidal at theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A7
PhD thesis: Role of fluctuations on the structure and dynamics of mixed bilayer membranes







nofoto
Marten Bernhardt
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9389
Email: mbernha2 at gwdg.de
Projects: A11
PhD thesis:







blum
Christoph Blum
Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-316
Email: christoph.blum at ds.mpg.de
Projects: A11
PhD thesis: Musterbildung des Aktin-Netzwerkes motiler Zellen







catli
Candan Catli
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-3138
Email: candanchem at hotmail.com
Projects: A5
PhD thesis: Syntheisis of well-defined polymer brushes from gold surface via RAFT polymerization







nofoto
Stefanie Finkhäuser
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-5553
Email: sgruenh at gwdg.de
Projects: A4
PhD thesis: Dynamics and non-equilibrium states of randomly cross-linked block copolymer melts







haehnel
Dirk Hähnel
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-22297
Email: dirk.haehnel@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A4
PhD thesis: Prozesssteuerung und Algorithmenentwicklung für Superresolutions-Fluoreszenzmikroskopie zur Untersuchung der lateralen Organisation von Lipidmembranen







nofoto
Nadine Höppner
Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-395
Email: nadine.hoeppner@ds.mpg.de
Projects: A8
PhD thesis: Mechanik und Dynamik biologischer Adhäsion







Portrait Isbaner
Sebastian Isbaner
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-22384
Email: Sebastian.Isbaner@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A5
PhD thesis: Dynamic Metal-Induced Energy Transfer (dynaMIET) measurements of nanosecond dynamics on the nanoscale







nofoto
Susanne Karsch
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-
Email: susanne.karsch@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A14
PhD thesis: Mechanische Eigenschaften epithelialer Zellen und Zellverbände als Funktion ihrer Umgebung







nofoto
Jan-David Nicolas
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-
Email:
Projects: A11
PhD thesis:







Oelkers
Marieelen Oelkers
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-10645
Email: marieelen.oelkers@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A8
PhD thesis: Mechanik und Dynamik biologischer Adhäsion







nofoto
Mohammadhosein Razbin Khalilabad
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7687
Email: M.Razbin@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A1
PhD thesis: Elasticity of anisotropic macromolecular networks







nofoto
Jan Paul Rosenbaum
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-
Email: jan-paul.rosenbaum@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A10
PhD thesis:







Samane
Samaneh Rezvani Boroujeni
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7728
Email: samaneh.rezvani-boroujeni@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A2
PhD thesis: Active Cullular and Model Biopolymer Networks







nofoto
Daja Ruhlandt
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7723
Email: daja.ruhlandt@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A5
PhD thesis: Modeling electrodynamics in the vincinity of metal nanostructures







sandmann
Rabea Sandmann
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-14441
Email: rabea.sandmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A12
PhD thesis: Cytoskeletal force generation and transduction in blood plateles







nofoto
Jonas Karl Schäfer
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33208
Email: jonas.schaefer@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A17
PhD thesis: Untersuchung membrangebundener Proteine zur Kopplung von Gephyrin-Netzwerken an die Plasmamembran







schlosser
Florian Schlosser
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7728
Email: Florian.Schlosser@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A13
PhD thesis: Morphogenesis of the force-generating machinery in cells







nofoto
Markus Schön
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33224
Email: mschoen2@gwdg.de
Projects: A17
PhD thesis:







nofoto
Byron Staudt
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-
Email:
Projects: A4
PhD thesis:







nofoto
Christoph Stein
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-
Email:
Projects: A11
PhD thesis: Advanced data processing for Super-Resolution Microscopy







nofoto
Laura Turco
Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-376
Email: laura.turco@ds.mpg.de
Projects: A8
PhD thesis:







nofoto
Marian Vache
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-
Email: marian.vache@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A8
PhD thesis:









WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER




Amuasi
Henry Emmanuel Amuasi, PhD
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9568
Email: amuasi@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de












nofoto
Prof. Dr. Burkhard Geil
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-91058
Email: Burkhard.Geil@chemie.uni-goettingen.de












gregor
Dr. Ingo Gregor
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7722
Email: Ingo.Gregor@phys.uni-goettingen.de
























Pastorino
Claudio Pastorino, Ph.D.
CAC-CNEA, Buenos Aires














Benetatos
Dr. Panayotis Benetatos
Kyungpook National University, Daegu, South Korea









logo_klein