SFB 937
Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Suche | English
Mitglieder


VORSTAND






schmidt_website
Prof. Dr. Christoph F. Schmidt
III. Physikalisches Institut - Biophysik
Function: coordinator, principal investigator
Projects: A02, A10, A13

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7713
email: christoph.schmidt@phys.uni-goettingen.de







janshoff_website
Prof. Dr. Andreas Janshoff
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Function: vice-coordinator, principal investigator, steering committee
Projects: A08, A14, A17

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-10633
email: ajansho@gwdg.de







bodenschatz_website
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Bodenschatz
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator, steering committee
Projects: A09, A11

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-300
email: eberhard.bodenschatz@ds.mpg.de







Sarah Köster
Prof. Dr. Sarah Köster
Institute für Röntgenphysik
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A12

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9429
email: sarah.koester@phys.uni-goettingen.de







mueller_website
Prof. Dr. Marcus Müller
Institut für Theoretische Physik
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A04, A05, A07

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-13888
email: mmueller@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de








Weitere Teilprojektleiter




Alim_90x130
Dr. Karen Alim
Biological Physics and Morphogenesis
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A19

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-
email: karen.alim@ds.mpg.de







Aspelmeier90x130
PD Dr. Timo Aspelmeier
Institut für Mathematische Stochastik
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A10

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-172109-
email: timo.aspelmeier@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de







beta_website
Prof. Dr. Carsten Beta
Universität Potsdam
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A9

Phone: +49 (0)331 977-5653
email: carsten.beta@uni-potsdam.de







czhizhik
Dr. Alexey Chizhik
III. Physikalisches Institut - Biophysik
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A14

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7723-
email: alexey.chizhik@phys.uni-goettingen.de







enderlein_website
Prof. Dr.  Jörg Enderlein
III. Physikalisches Institut - Biophysik                                
Function: principal investigator
Projects:  A05, A07, A11

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-13833 
email: joerg.enderlein@phys.uni-goettingen.de
 






grosshans_website
Prof. Dr. Jörg Großhans
UMG - Entwicklungsbiochemie
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A10

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-8242
email: joerg.grosshans@medizin.uni-goettingen.de







herminghaus_website
Prof. Dr.  Stephan Herminghaus
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation                                            
Function: principal investigator
Projects:  A20

Phone: +49 (0)551  517-6200
email: stephan.herminghaus@ds.mpg.de







heussinger
Dr. Claus Heussinger
Institut für Theoretische Physik
Function: Principal investigator
Project: A01, A16

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9569
Email: heussinger@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de







Stefan Klumpp_86_neu
Prof. Dr. Stefan Klumpp
Institut für Nichtlineare Dynamik
Function: Principal investigator
Project: A21

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-10493
Email: stefan.klumpp@phys.uni-goettingen.de







Luther90x130
Honorarprof. Dr. Stefan Luther
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A18

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-370
email: stefan.luther@ds.mpg.de







Marco Mazza
Marco Mazza, Ph.D.
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A20

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-233
email: marco.mazza@ds.mpg.de







Parlitz90x130
apl. Prof.. Dr. Ulrich Parlitz
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A18

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-369
email: ulrich.parlitz@ds.mpg.de







rehfeldt_website
Dr. Florian Rehfeldt
III. Physikalisches Institut - Biophysik
Function: principal investigator, steering committee
Projects: A 13
Room: F.00.103
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-13831
email: florian.rehfeldt@phys.uni-goettingen.de







salditt_website
Prof. Dr. Tim Salditt
Institut für Röntgenphysik
Function: principal investigator
Projects:  A07, A11

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9427
email: tsaldit@gwdg.de
 






Claudia Steinem
Prof. Dr. Claudia Steinem
Institut für Organische und Biomolekulare Chemie
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A17

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33294
email: csteine@gwdg.de







Marco Tarantola_86
Dr. Marco Tarantola
MPI für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A08

Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-316
email: marco.tarantola@ds.mpg.de







vana_website
Prof. Dr. Philipp Vana
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A04, A05

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-12753
email: pvana@uni-goettingen.de







Zimmermann90x130
Prof. Dr. Wolfram-Hubertus Zimmerman
Institut für Pharmakologie
Function: principal investigator
Projects: A18

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-57821
email: w.zimmermann@med.uni-goettingen.de







zippelius_website
Prof. Dr. Annette Zippelius
Institut für Theoretische Physik
Function:principal investigator, steering committee
Projects: A01, A04

Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7678
email: annette@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de







DOKTORANDEN und POSTDOCS







Viridiana Barragan Vidal_86
Viridiana Barrágan Vidal
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-0
Email: evhert_11@hotmail.com
Projects: A07
PhD thesis: tba







nofoto
Marten Bernhardt
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9389
Email: mbernha2@gwdg.de
Projects: A11
PhD thesis:







Katharaina Dabow_86
Katharina Dabow
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33138
Email: katharina.dabow@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A05
PhD thesis: Molecular Dynamics of Polymer Brushes on Flat Surfaces







Sven Flemming_86
Sven Flemming
Phone: +49(0)331 977-5214
Email: sven.flemming@uni-potsdam.de
Projects: A09
PostDoc







Svetlana Husser_86
Svetlana Husser
Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-374
Email: svetlana.husser@ds.mpg.de
Projects: A18
PhD thesis: Untersuchung der Zellinteraktionen in künstlichem Herzgewebe







Portrait Isbaner
Sebastian Isbaner
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-22384
Email: Sebastian.Isbaner@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A05
PhD thesis: Dynamic Metal-Induced Energy Transfer (dynaMIET) measurements of nanosecond dynamics on the nanoscale







Jason Khadka_86
Jason Khadka
Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-455
Email: jason.khadka@ds.mpg.de
Projects: A19
PhD thesis: Morphogenesis control by mechanical stresses







Nadine Kamprad_86
Nadine Kamprad geb. Höppner
Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-395
Email: Nadine.kamprad@ds.mpg.de
Projects: A8
PhD thesis: Mechanics and Dynamics of D. discoideum adhesion







Susanne Karsch_86
Susanne Karsch
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33960
Email: susanne.karsch@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A14
PhD thesis: Mechanische Eigenschaften epithelialer Zellen und Zellverbände als Funktion ihrer Umgebung







Zahra Mokhtari_86
Zahra Mokhtari
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7694
Email: zahra.mokhtari@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A04
PhD thesis: Dynamics of active Brownian particles in heterogeneous media







Nath_86
Trisha Nath
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-
Email: trisha.nath@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A01
PostDoc







HelenNoeding_86
Helen Nöding
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-10645
Email: helen.noeding@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A17
PhD thesis: Vorläufiger Titel: Mechanotransduction of epithelial cells in the context of environmental influences








nofoto
Jan-David Nicolas
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-
Email:
Projects: A11
PhD thesis:







Aishwarya Paknikar_86
Aishwarya Paknikar
Email: aishwarya.paknikar@gmail.com
Projects: A12
PhD thesis: Cytoskeletal reorganization in human blood platelets during spreading







Jan Rosenbaum_86
Jan Paul Rosenbaum
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-13515
Email: jrosenb2@gwdg.de
Projects: A10
PhD thesis:







Samane
Samaneh Rezvani Boroujeni
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7728
Email: samaneh.rezvani-boroujeni@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A2
PhD thesis: Active Cullular and Model Biopolymer Networks







nofoto
Daja Ruhlandt
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7723
Email: daja.ruhlandt@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A5
PhD thesis: Modeling electrodynamics in the vincinity of metal nanostructures







Jonas Schäfer_86
Jonas Karl Schäfer
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33208
Email: jonas.schaefer@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A17
PhD thesis: Untersuchung membrangebundener Proteine zur Kopplung von Gephyrin-Netzwerken an die Plasmamembran








Susanne Schlick_86
Susanne Schlick
Phone: +49 (0)551 39 5775
Email: susanne.schlick@med.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A18
PhD thesis: The identity of cardiac non-myocytes controls the development of heart muscle via biochemical and biophysical cues








Markus Schön_86
Markus Schön
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33209
Email: mschoen2@gwdg.de
Projects: A17
PhD thesis: Self-organization and mechanics of actomyosin networks attached to artificial membranes







nofoto
Byron Staudt
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-
Email:
Projects: A4
PhD thesis:







Simon Christoph Stein_86
Simon Christoph Stein
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7745
Email: Simon.Christoph.Stein@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A11
PhD thesis: Advanced data processing for Super-Resolution Microscopy







STein, Sebastian_86
Sebastian Stein
Phone: +49 (0)551 5176448
Email: sebastian.stein@ds.mpg.de
Projects: A18
PhD thesis: Self-Organised Structuring of Myocardial Tissue







nofoto
Laura Turco
Phone: +49 (0)551 5176-376
Email: laura.turco@ds.mpg.de
Projects: A8
PhD thesis:







Marian Vache_86
Marian Vache
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33960
Email: marian.vache@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A8
PhD thesis: Synthesis and Investigation of an artificial Cell Adhesion Receptor for Modelling of cellular Adhesion







Sarah Verbeek_86
Sarah Félice Verbeek
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-33960
Email: sverbee@gwdg.de
Projects: A14
PhD thesis:Interactions between model membranes mediated by proteins and protein-mimics







Jianguo Zhao_86
Jianguo Zhao
Phone: +49 (0)551 39 7712
Email: jianguo.zhao@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Projects: A02
PhD thesis: The Isotropic-Nematic Phase Transition of Amyloid Fibrils Suspension Under External Stress




WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER




Amuasi
Henry Emmanuel Amuasi
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-9568
Email: amuasi@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Project: A16
PostDoc







nofoto
Prof. Dr. Burkhard Geil
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-91058
Email: Burkhard.Geil@chemie.uni-goettingen.de















gregor
Dr. Ingo Gregor
Phone: +49 (0)551 39-7722
Email: Ingo.Gregor@phys.uni-goettingen.de














Pastorino
Claudio Pastorino, Ph.D.
CAC-CNEA, Buenos Aires
















Benetatos
Dr. Panayotis Benetatos
Kyungpook National University, Daegu, South Korea









logo_klein