Since 2012 the Institute of Iranian Studies has been situated in the new building of the Cultural Studies Centre (KWZ) of the Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Heinrich-Düker-Weg 14 (marked in red). The building is about 15 minutes’ walk from the train station. The main building of the Göttingen State and University LIbrary (SUB) and the University campus are some 200 m away.

The rooms of the Institute are on the 2nd floor (Office: Room KWZ 2.819, Director: Room KWZ 2.820) in the corridor to the right of the Cultural Studies Divisional Library (BBK). The postal address is given at the bottom of this page. You can see an interactive map by clicking on the picture or the link on the right.

OSM - Map KWZ

The map material of © OpenStreetMap contributors is licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0 Further information, also regarding the ODbL license for the open data it is based on, can be found at: https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright.

Das Seminar für Iranistik befindet sich seit 2012 im Neubau des Kulturwissenschaftlichen Zentrums (KWZ) der Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Heinrich-Düker-Weg 14 (rot markiert). Das Gebäude ist ca. 15 min. Fußweg vom Bahnhof entfernt. Das Hauptgebäude der Göttinger Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek (SUB) sowie der Campus der Universität befinden sich in ca. 200m Entfernung.

Die Räume liegen in der 2. Etage (Sekretariat: Raum KWZ 2.819, Leitung des Seminars: Raum KWZ 2.820) im Gang rechts von der Bereichsbibliothek Kulturwissenschaften (BBK). Die Postanschrift finden Sie ganz unten auf dieser Seite. Eine interaktive Karte erreichen Sie durch Klick auf das Bild oder den Link in der rechten Spalte.

OSM - Karte KWZ

Das Kartenmaterial von © OpenStreetMap contributors ist lizensiert unter CC BY-SA 2.0 Weitere Informationen, auch zur ODbL Lizenz der zugrundeliegenden offenen Daten, finden Sie unter: https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright.