Juristische Fakultät

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Harald Bogs (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7392
h.bogs@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Okko Behrends (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4391
obehren@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Dagmar Coester-Waltjen (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)89-796354
coewa@freenet.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Costede (im Ruhestand)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7938
jcosted@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Diederichsen (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/5 89 81

Prof. Dr. Ralf Dreier (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/59 11 4

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Franz Gamillscheg (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4714
f.gammilscheg@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Volkmar Götz (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4761

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Wolfram Henckel (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/ 81 56 0
Wolframhenckel@aol.com

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Ulrich Immenga (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4870
uimmeng@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Hans Hugo Klein (emerit.)
hanshklein@web.de

Prof. Dr. Fritz Loos (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7442
f.loos@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Manfred Maiwald (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7392
m.maiwald@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Maria-Katharina Meyer (im Ruhestand)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7397
m-k.meyer@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Müller-Laube (emerit.)
h-m.mueller-laube@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Otto (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7247
hotto@gwdg.de


Prof. Dr. mult. Dietrich Rauschning
(emerit.)


Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4758
drausch@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Hans-Ludwig Schreiber
(emerit.)

Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7435
h-l.schreiber@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sellert (emerit.)
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-19 79 5
wseller@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Starck (emerit.)
c.starck@jura.uni-goettingen.de