Institut für Röntgenphysik – Köster Group

Members

AG_Koester_2012




Address of the group:
Institute for X-Ray Physics
Research Group ''Cellular Biophysics''
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen
Germany
Fax : +49 (0)551 / 39 9430



See Alumni



NameFunctionPhone +49 (0) 551 39-Roome-mail
Prof. Dr. Köster, Sarah Group Leader9429F.01.135sarah.koester@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Office IRP Secretary13355/5556F.00.131roentgenphysik@gwdg.de
Dr. Aradilla Zapata (née Schaedel), Laura Postdoc5063F.01.104lschaedel@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. August (née Gleber), Sophie-Charlotte Staff Scientist9425F.01.105sophie-charlotte.august@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Bauch, Susanne Technician14441F.01.108sbauch@gwdg.de
Block, Johanna PhD Student14441F.01.108johanna.block@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Brehm, Gerrit PhD Student14442F.01.133gerrit.brehm@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Burchert, Jan-Philipp Master Student14442F.01.133j.burchert@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Cassini, Chiara PhD Student14441F.01.108chiara.cassini@uni-goettingen.de
Denz, Manuela PhD Student5061F.01.103manuela.denz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Kraxner, Julia PhD Student5061F.01.103julia.kraxner@physik.uni-goettingen.de
Lorenz, Charlotta PhD Student14412F.01.107charlotta.lorenz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Niemetz, Sascha BSc Student7463E.01.103sascha.niemetz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Perego, Eleonora PhD Student14441F.01.108eleonora.perego@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Rölleke, Ulrike Postdoc5063F.01.104ulrike.roelleke@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Sabagh, Kamila Technician5063E.00.111kamila.sabagh@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Schepers, Anna PhD Student14412F.01.107aschepe@uni-goettingen.de
Wittmeier, Andrew PhD Student14442F.01.133andrew.wittmeier@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Yildirim, Gönül Secretary13355F.00.131goenuel.yildirim@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Zelená, Anna PhD Student5061F.01.103anna.zelena@phys.uni-goettingen.de