Dynamics at surfaces

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Alec M. Wodtke Alec M. Wodtke
Humboldt-Professur
Raum: 2.124
Telefon: +49 551 39-20071
Email: alec.wodtke@mpibpc.mpg.de

Administration Kerstin Quentin Kerstin Quentin
Secretary University
Raum: 2.123
Telefon: +49 551 39-20072
Email: kquenti@gwdg.de

Inge Dreger Inge Dreger
Secretary MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1263
Email: idreger@gwdg.de

Group Leader University Oliver Bünermann 72 Oliver Bünermann
Atom-surface scattering dynamics
Raum: 2.117
Telefon: +49 551 39-12764
Email: oliver.buenermann@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Theofanis Kitsopoulos Theofanis Kitsopoulos
Molecular interactions at surfaces under extreme conditions
Raum: 2.125
Telefon: +49 551 39-12597
Email: theo.kitsopoulos@mpibpc.mpg.de

Tim Schäfer Tim Schäfer
State-to-state molecular-beam surface-scattering
Raum: 2.126
Telefon: +49 551 39-33127
Email: tschaef4@gwdg.de

Group Leader MPI Kai_Golibrzuch Kai Golibrzuch
Ultra-short atom pulses
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1324
Email: kai.golibrzuch@mpibpc.mpg.de

Sascha Kandratsenka Aliaksandr Kandratsenka
First principles simulations of molecule-surface dynamics
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-2004
Email: akandra@gwdg.de

Samuel Meek Samuel Meek
Precision Infrared Spectroscopy on Small Molecules
Otto-Hahn-Group, MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1372
Email: samuel.meek@mpibpc.mpg.de

Dirk Schwarzer Dirk Schwarzer
Reaction dynamics
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1246
Email: dschwar@gwdg.de

Postdocs Li Chen Li Chen
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1371
Email: li.chen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Oihana Oihana Galparsoro
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1371
Email: oihana.galparsoro@mpibpc.mpg.de

Sumit Kamar Sumit Kumar
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1326
Email: sumit.kumar@mpibpc.mpg.de

Barratt Park Barratt Park
Barratt's Research
Raum: 2.122
Telefon: +49 551 39-33106
Email: barratt.park@mpibpc.mpg.de

Byeong-Uk Byeong Uk Ye
Raum: 2.120
Telefon: +49 551 39-12599
Email: byeong-uk.ye@mpibpc.mpg.de

PhD Students Jennifer Ahrens Jennifer Ahrens
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1248
Email: jennifer.ahrens@mpibpc.mpg.de

AltschaeffelJan Jan Altschäffel
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1384
Email: jan.altschaeffel@mpibpc.mpg.de

Yvonne Dorenkamp Yvonne Dorenkamp
Raum: 2.116
Telefon: +49 551 39-12598
Email: yvonne.dorenkamp@mpibpc.mpg.de

Jan Geweke Jan Geweke
Raum: 2.157
Telefon: +49 551 39-20074
Email: jan.geweke@mpibpc.mpg.de

Hinrich Hahn Hinrich Hahn
Raum: 2.157
Telefon: +49 551 39-20074
Email: hhahn1@gwdg.de

MarvinKammler Marvin Kammler
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1361
Email: marvin.kammler@mpibpc.mpg.de

Sven Kaufmann Sven Kaufmann
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1286
Email: sven.kaufmann@mpibpc.mpg.de

Bastian Krüger Bastian Krüger
Raum: 2.120
Telefon: +49 551 39-12599
Email: bastian.krueger@mpibpc.mpg.de

Jascha Lau Jascha Lau
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1287
Email: jascha.lau@mpibpc.mpg.de

Artur Meling Artur Meling
Raum: 2.120
Telefon: +49 551 39-12599
Email: ameling@gwdg.de

Sven Meyer Sven Meyer
Raum: 2.122
Telefon: +49 551 39-33106
Email: Sven.meyer@mpibpc.mpg.de

Jannis Neugebohren Jannis Neugebohren
Raum: 2.157
Telefon: +49 551 39-20074
Email: jneugeb@gwdg.de

Christoph Steinsiek Christoph Steinsiek
Raum: 2.116
Telefon: +49 551 39-12598
Email: csteins@gwdg.de

Roman Wagner
Raum: 2.120
Telefon: +49 551 39-12599
Email: rwagner@gwdg.de

Georg Westphal Georg Westphal
Raum: 2.116
Telefon: +49 551 39-12598
Email: georg.westphal@mpibpc.mpg.de

Technical Staff Reinhard Bürsing Reinhard Bürsing
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1491
Email: rbuersi@gwdg.de

Tim Diedrichs Tim Diedrich
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1256
Email: tdiedri@gwdg.de

Birgit Freyberg Birgit Freyberg
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1683
Email: bfreybe@gwdg.de

Frequent Guests Dan Auerbach Dan Auerbach

Igor Rahinov Igor Rahinov
Department of Natural Sciences
The Open University of Israel

John Tully John Tully
The Tully Group
Department of Chemistry
Yale University

Former Group Members Russell Cooper
Christof Bartels
Nils Bartels
Alexander Beinsen
Daniel Engelhart
Kai Golibrzuch
Fabian Grätz
Monkia Grütter
Christopher Larson
Pranav Ravindra Shirhatti
Henrik Vennekate
Hakki Yu
Quan Shuai
Hongyan Jiang
Svenja Maria Janke
Daniel Harding