Dynamics at surfaces

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Alec M. Wodtke Alec M. Wodtke
Humboldt-Professur
Raum: 2.124
Telefon: +49 551 39-20071
Email: alec.wodtke@mpibpc.mpg.de

Administration Kerstin Quentin Kerstin Quentin
Secretary University
Raum: 2.123
Telefon: +49 551 39-20072
Email: kquenti@gwdg.de

Nektaria Saridaki
Secretary MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1263
Email: nektaria.saridaki@mpibpc.mpg.de

Group Leader University Oliver Bünermann 72 Oliver Bünermann
Atom-surface scattering dynamics
Raum: 2.117
Telefon: +49 551 39-12764
Email: oliver.buenermann@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Theofanis Kitsopoulos Theofanis Kitsopoulos
Molecular interactions at surfaces under extreme conditions
Raum: 2.125
Telefon: +49 551 39-12597
Email: theo.kitsopoulos@mpibpc.mpg.de

Tim Schäfer Tim Schäfer
State-to-state molecular-beam surface-scattering
Raum: 2.126
Telefon: +49 551 39-33127
Email: tschaef4@gwdg.de

Group Leader MPI Kai_Golibrzuch Kai Golibrzuch
Ultra-short atom pulses
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1324
Email: kai.golibrzuch@mpibpc.mpg.de

Sascha Kandratsenka Aliaksandr Kandratsenka
First principles simulations of molecule-surface dynamics
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-2004
Email: akandra@gwdg.de

Samuel Meek Samuel Meek
Precision Infrared Spectroscopy on Small Molecules
Otto-Hahn-Group, MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1372
Email: samuel.meek@mpibpc.mpg.de

Dirk Schwarzer Dirk Schwarzer
Reaction dynamics
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1246
Email: dschwar@gwdg.de

Postdocs Li Chen Li Chen
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1371
Email: li.chen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Oihana Oihana Galparsoro
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1371
Email: oihana.galparsoro@mpibpc.mpg.de

Hongyan Jiang Hongyan Jiang
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1326
Email: hjiang@gwdg.de

Sven Kaufmann Sven Kaufmann
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1286
Email: sven.kaufmann@mpibpc.mpg.de

Bastian Krüger Bastian Krüger
Raum: 2.120
Telefon: +49 551 39-12599
Email: bastian.krueger@mpibpc.mpg.de

Barratt Park Barratt Park
Barratt's Research
Raum: 2.122
Telefon: +49 551 39-33106
Email: barratt.park@mpibpc.mpg.de

Byeong-Uk Byeong Uk Ye
Raum: 2.120
Telefon: +49 551 39-12599
Email: byeong-uk.ye@mpibpc.mpg.de

PhD Students AltschaeffelJan Jan Altschäffel
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1384
Email: jan.altschaeffel@mpibpc.mpg.de

Dimity Borodin Dimitry Borodin
Raum: 2.116
Telefon: +49 551 39-12598
Email: dmitriy.borodin@mpibpc.mpg.de

Jan-Hendrik Borter Jan-Hendrik Borter
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1326
Email: jan-hendrik.borter@mpibpc.mpg.de

Yvonne Dorenkamp Yvonne Dorenkamp
Raum: 2.116
Telefon: +49 551 39-12598
Email: yvonne.dorenkamp@mpibpc.mpg.de

Emma Elsdon Emma Elsdon
Raum: 2.120
Telefon: +49 551 39-12599
Email: emma.elsdon@uni-goettingen.de

Jan Geweke Jan Geweke
Raum: 2.157
Telefon: +49 551 39-20074
Email: jan.geweke@mpibpc.mpg.de

Hinrich Hahn Hinrich Hahn
Raum: 2.157
Telefon: +49 551 39-20074
Email: hhahn1@gwdg.de

Nils Hertl Nils Hertl
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1344
Email: nils.hertl@mpibpc.mpg.de

MarvinKammler Marvin Kammler
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1361
Email: marvin.kammler@mpibpc.mpg.de

Jascha Lau Jascha Lau
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1287
Email: jascha.lau@mpibpc.mpg.de

Artur Meling Artur Meling
Raum: 2.120
Telefon: +49 551 39-12599
Email: ameling@gwdg.de

Sven Meyer Sven Meyer
Raum: 2.122
Telefon: +49 551 39-33106
Email: Sven.meyer@mpibpc.mpg.de

Jannis Neugebohren Jannis Neugebohren
Raum: 2.157
Telefon: +49 551 39-20074
Email: jneugeb@gwdg.de

Kim Papendorf Kim Papendorf
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1286
Email: kim.papendorf@mpibpc.mpg.de

Roman Wagner
Raum: 2.120
Telefon: +49 551 39-12599
Email: rwagner@gwdg.de

Georg Westphal Georg Westphal
Raum: 2.116
Telefon: +49 551 39-12598
Email: georg.westphal@mpibpc.mpg.de

Sebastian Wille Sebastian Wille
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-2004
Email: sebastian.wille@mpibpc.mpg.de

Technical Staff Reinhard Bürsing Reinhard Bürsing
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1491
Email: rbuersi@gwdg.de

Tim Diedrichs Tim Diedrich
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1256
Email: tdiedri@gwdg.de

Birgit Freyberg Birgit Freyberg
MPI
Telefon: +49 551 201-1683
Email: bfreybe@gwdg.de

Frequent Guests Dan Auerbach Dan Auerbach

Igor Rahinov Igor Rahinov
Department of Natural Sciences
The Open University of Israel

John Tully John Tully
The Tully Group
Department of Chemistry
Yale University

Former Group Members Jennifer Ahrens
Russell Cooper
Christof Bartels
Nils Bartels
Alexander Beinsen
Daniel Engelhart
Fabian Grätz
Monkia Grütter
Sumit Kumar
Christopher Larson
Pranav Ravindra Shirhatti
Christoph Steinsiek
Henrik Vennekate
Hakki Yu
Quan Shuai
Svenja Maria Janke
Daniel Harding