External Javascripts are not allowed


Members of the board



Professors:


Prof. Dr. Dieter Hogrefe Prof. Dr. Dieter Hogrefe (Director)
Institute of Computer Science
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

tel_2spalte phone: +49 551 39 172001
fax_2column fax: +49 551 39 14403
cell_icon cell: +49 171 3452887

email email: hogrefe@informatik.uni-goettingen.de


Delphine Reinhardt Prof. Dr. Delphine Reinhardt (Vice Director)
Institute of Computer Science
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

tel_2spalte phone (office): +49 +551 39 26045
tel_2spalte phone (secretary): +49 +551 39 26046
fax_2column fax: +49 +551 39 14403

email email: reinhardt@cs.uni-goettingen.de


Prof. Dr.  Xiaoming Fu Prof. Dr. Xiaoming Fu
Institute of Computer Science
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

tel_2spalte phone.: +49 551 39 172023
fax_2column fax: +49 551 39 14403

email email: fu@cs.uni-goettingen.de




Baum_Marcus Prof. Dr. Marcus Baum
Institute of Computer Science
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

tel_2spalte phone (office): +49 551 39 172024
tel_2spalte phone (secretary): +49 551 39 172020
fax_2column fax: +49 551 39 14415

email email: marcus.baum@cs.uni-goettingen.de


Research Assistants:

Dr. Henrik Brosenne
Institute of Computer Science
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

tel_2spalte phone.: +49 551 39 172029

email email: brosenne@informatik.uni-goettingen.de


Student Representatives:

Lorenz Glißmann
email email: lorenz.glimann@stud.uni-goettingen.de

MTV Group:

Gunnar Krull
Institute of Computer Science
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

tel_2spalte phone.: +49 551 39 172025

email email: krull@informatik.uni-goettingen.de



Faculty Representive (without a vote)

Dr. Anne-Kathrin Schultz Dr. Anne-Kathrin Schultz
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172055
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

schultz@informatik.uni-goettingen.de