In publica commoda

The Central Student Advisory Service Team

If you have any questions or wish to make an appointment for an interview, you can contact the relevant person from the Central Student Advisory Service directly.

The members of the Central Student Advisory Service team come from a great variety of academic disciplines. Here you will find graduates in educational sciences, ethnology, German studies, childhood and adolescent psychiatry, communication sciences, cultural anthropology, art, teaching, law, sinology, social work and economics.

The study advisers have various additional qualifications in counselling, therapy and/or supervision as well.

All team members of the Central Student Advisory Service are under legal obligation to maintain confidentiality. All services are free of charge.

Making appointments
R.Schultz

Team Leader and Study Adviser

Rainer Schultz M.Sc.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4696

rainer.schultz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

J.Just-Nietfeld

Study Adviser

Juliane Just-Nietfeld, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-7846

Juliane.Just-Nietfeld@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

I.v.Colbe v.d.Vyver

Study Adviser

Dipl.-Päd. Isabel von Colbe-van de Vyver
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33831

Isabel.vonColbe-vandeVyver@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

C.Wuellner

Study Adviser

Claudia Wüllner, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-7493

Claudia.Wuellner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Aljoscha_Niklesz_ZSb

Study Adviser

Project: Support for students in the introductory phase of studies / change of subject

Dipl.-Päd. Aljoscha Niklesz
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26130

Aljoscha.Niklesz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Seibert

Study Adviser

Project: Scholarship counselling

Sjard Tankred Seibert M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-9861

sjardtankred.seibert@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Beatrice Kuenzel ZSB Teamseite

Study Adviser

Beatrice Künzel, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26144

beatrice.kuenzel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Contact for refugees
maria klein

Study Adviser

Coordination guest student programme for refugees

Maria Wöste, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-5766

Maria.Woeste@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Contact partner for school programmes
Laura Colditz ZSB Teamseite

Study Adviser

Study preparation coordinator

Laura Colditz, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-7458

laura.colditz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

S.Gruenkorn

Study Adviser

Study preparation coordinator
(on parental leave)

Dipl.-Päd. Susanna Grünkorn
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Contact partner for websites
Mitarbeiterfoto Johannes Steinkraus

Content Management

Johannes Steinkraus, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26145

johannes.steinkraus@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Other team members
E.Krause

Processing

Edeltraut Krause Wilhelmsplatz 4 37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-13470

Edeltraut.Krause@zvw.uni-goettingen.de