Faculty of Chemistry

Dean's Office

The Dean's Office of the Faculty of Chemistry is the first point of contact for all issues concerning the faculty, for higher management issues and for consultation in student issues. It consists of the elected members Dean, Dean for Students and Dean for Research with office periods of two to three years as well as the permanent team in the Dean's Office.



Vana Dekan


Dean

Prof. Dr. Philipp Vana
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Waitz Studiendekan


Dean for Students

Prof. Dr. Thomas Waitz
studiendekan@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Sprechstunde: donnerstags von 12.00 Uhr bis 14.00 Uhr
sowie in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit nach Vereinbarung



Stalke


Dean for Research

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Stalke


Isabel Trzeciok Porträt 152 px


Management of the Dean's Office

Isabel Trzeciok
Tel. +49(0)551/39-21811


Foto Nele Milsch Dekanat


Wissenschaftliche Referentin im Studiendekanat

Nele Milsch
Tel. +49(0)551/39-21814
nele.milsch@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Staender Homepage


Verwaltungsangestellte

Carolin Ständer
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-21810
dekanat@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Melanie Goldhammer Porträt 152 px


Verwaltungsangestellte

Melanie Goldhammer
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-21810
melanie.goldhammer@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Kost


Sicherheitsingenieur

Dipl. Ing. Friedhelm Kost
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-21812
fkost@gwdg.de


Stefanie Haffer Porträt 152 px


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin und
Sicherheitsbeauftragte Dekanat


Dr. Stefanie Waitz
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-21813
stefanie.waitz@chemie.uni-goettingen.de