In publica commoda

The Team of the Research Department

Research Department

Foto_MB


Dr. Michael Müller-Bahns

Director Research Department

Tel. 0551 39-28240
michael.mueller-bahns@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto WW
Wibke Weis

Director's Assistant

Tel. 0551 39-28240
wibke.weis@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto_JN
Dr. Jens Nieschulze

Research Data Management

Tel. 0551 39-28243
jens.nieschulze@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

National and International Research Funding

Foto JPK


Dr. Jens-Peter Krüger

Head Division National and International Research Funding,
Endowed and Sponsored Research Chairs,
Awards and Prizes

Tel. 0551 39-28249
jens-peter.krueger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto_KF
Dr. Katrin Fehl

Collaborative Research Centres,
Research Units

Tel. 0551 39-28248
katrin.fehl@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto EM
Elisabeth Michelbach

Collaborative Research Centres


Tel. 0551 39-28251
elisabeth.michelbach@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter
Dr. Dorthe Veddeler

Research Units,
Federal Ministries

Tel. 0551 39-28247
dorthe.veddeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter
Dr. Maren Zempel-Gino

Research Training Groups

Tel. 0551 39-28246
maren.zempel-gino@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto_SP
Dr. Felix Spöler

DFG-Individual Grants (natural & life sciences),
Major Research Instrumentation,
Foundations

Tel. 0551 39-28245
felix.spoeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto DBL
Dr. Doris von der Brelie-Lewien

DFG Individual Grants (Social Sciences & Humanities),
Lower Saxon Ministry for Science and Culture,
Junior Scientists and Researchers

Tel. 0551 39-29895
doris.vonderbrelie-lewien@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto CD
Dr. Christine Denys

Administrative Support and Organisation of Reviews
(Collaborative Research Centres and Research Units),
Project Monitoring

Tel. 0551 39-24456
christine.denys@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto KS
Kirsten Schleifer

Administrative Support and Organisation of Reviews
(Research Training Groups),
Project Monitoring

Tel. 0551 39-28250
kirsten.schleifer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

European Research Funding - EU Office

Platzhalter


Nadja Daghbouche

Head EU Office,
Deputy Director Research Department,
Representative for the Structural Funds

Tel. 0551 39-29795
nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Andre Maechler
André Mächler

Assistant to the Head EU Office

Tel. 0551 39-25772
andre.maechler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto CS
Claudia Sültmann

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes,
Deputy Head EU Office

Tel. 0551 39-28254
claudia.sueltmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter
Lisa Grow

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes

Tel. 0551 39-28252
lisa.grow@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Christian Schoepper
Dr. Christian Schöpper

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes

Tel. 0551 39-28253
christian.schoepper@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Gunhilde Wilz
Gunhilde Wilz

Administrator EU Projects

Tel. 0551 39-24316
gunhilde.wilz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto KLP
Dr. Kristina Lovrić-Pernak

International Legal Issues and EU Projects

Tel. 0551 39-27400
kristina.lovric-pernak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto SF
Steffanie Frost

Financial Administrator EU Projects,
Deputy Representative for the Structural Funds

Tel. 0551 39-28255
steffanie.frost@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter
Florian Oehme

Financial Administrator EU Projects

Tel. 0551 39-21254
florian.oehme@zvw.uni-goettingen.de