Institut für Röntgenphysik

Members List

See Alumni


NameFunctionPhone 0049-551-39-Roome-mail
Köster, Sarah Director9429F 00.106sarah.koester@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Salditt, Tim Professor5556F 00.132tsaldit@gwdg.de
Techert, Simone Professor9381F 00.136stecher@gwdg.de
Office IRP Secretary5556/13355F 00.131roentgenphysik@gwdg.de
Aeffner, Sebastian Postdoc7492F.01.117Sebastian.Aeffner@stud.uni-goettingen.de
August, Sophie-Charlotte Staff Scientist5066F.00.104sophie-charlotte.august@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Balder, Sabine Secretary5556F.00.131sbalder@gwdg.de
Bauch, Susanne Technician5063E.00.111sbauch@gwdg.de
Bernhardt, Marten PhD Student9389F.00.119mbernha2@gwdg.de
Block, Johanna PhD Student14441E.00.104johanna.block@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Brehm, Gerrit PhD Student13748E.00.105gerrit.brehm@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Bui, Thany BSc. Student9384F.00.113thany.bui@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Burchert, Jan-Philipp MSc. Student14441E.00.104j.burchert@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Cassini, Chiara PhD Student14441E.00.104chiara.cassini@uni-goettingen.de
Denz, Manuela PhD Student5061E.00.102manuela.denz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Eckermann, Marina PhD Student9392F.00.119marina.eckermann@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Frank, Kilian PhD Student9428F.00.118kilian.frank@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Frohn, Jasper MSc. Student9384F.00.113jasper.frohn@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Goeman, Jan Systems Admin9385G.00.105jan.goeman@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Hanke, Jana PhD Student5061E.00.102jana.hanke@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Hartmann, Bastian Technical Staff9431F.00.116bhartma@gwdg.de
Hengst, Susanne Technical Staff20782F.00.115susanne.hengst@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Herbst, Jochen Technical Staff9432F.00.114jherbst1@gwdg.de
Hörsch, Friederike BSc. Student13748E.00.105f.hoersch@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Kanbach, Mike Technical Staff9431F.00.116mkanbac@gwdg.de
Komorowski, Karlo PhD Student9428F.00.118karlo.komorowski@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Kraxner, Julia PhD Student5061E.00.102julia.kraxner@physik.uni-goettingen.de
Krüger, Phillipp BSc. Student9384F.00.113phillipp.krger@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Lohse, Leon Merten MSc. Student5064F.00.107leonmerten.lohse@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Lorenz, Charlotta PhD Student13748E.00.105c.lorenz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Luley, Peter Engineer9385G.00.105peter.luley@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Meister, Matthias Systems Engineer9389F.00.117matthias.meister@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Möhle, Swantje Bachelor Student14441E.00.104s.moehle@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nicolas, Jan-David PhD Student7492F.01.117jnicola@gwdg.de
Niehaves, Claudia MSc. Student5064F.00.107claudia.niehaves@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nieschalk, Peter Technical Staff29383G.03.102pniesch@gwdg.de
Öktem, Ozan Guest Professor7492F.01.117ozan.oektem@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
Osterhoff, Markus Staff Scientist, PI9381F.00.136mosterh1@gwdg.de
Perego, Eleonora PhD Student14441E.00.104eleonora.perego@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Peter, Stefanie BSc. Student9384F.00.113stefanie.peter@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Pluschke, Kerstin Secretary5556F.00.131kplusch@gwdg.de
Reichardt, Marius MSc. Student5064F.00.107marius.reichardt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Rölleke, Ulrike Postdoc5063E.00.111ulrike.roelleke@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Robisch, Anna-Lena Postdoc9389F.00.117anna-lena.robisch@uni-goettingen.de
Sabagh, Kamila Technician5063E.00.111kamila.sabagh@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Schepers, Anna PhD Student13748E.00.105aschepe@uni-goettingen.de
Scheu, Max MSc. Student9384F.00.113max.scheu@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Schiller, Toni MSc. Student5066F.00.104toni.schiller@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Soltau, Jakob PhD Student5066F.00.104jakob.soltau@uni-goettingen.de
Ständer, Michaela Secretary5556F.00.131mstaend@gwdg.de
Töpperwien, Mareike PhD Student9392F.00.119mtoeppe@gwdg.de
Vassholz, Malte PhD Student9428F.00.118mvassho@gwdg.de
Wittmeier, Andrew PhD Student13748E.00.105andrew.wittmeier@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Yildirim, Gönül Secretary13355F.00.131goenuel.yildirim@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Zelena, Anna PhD Student5061E.00.102anna.zelena@phys.uni-goettingen.de