Professorship
Prof. M. Wollni
Office: MZG 9.143
Tel: +49-551-3924843
mwollni1@uni-goettingen.de

Secretariat

Jessica Torluccio
Office: MZG 9.142
Tel.: +49-551-3924854
jessica.torluccio@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Research Assistants

Verena Preuße
Office: MZG 9.145
Tel: +49-551-3924372
verena.preusse@uni-goettingen.de

Jiazhu Wei
Office: MZG 9.146
Tel: +49-551-3913868
jiazhu.wei@uni-goettingen.de

Karina Brenneis
Office: MZG 9.144
Tel: +49 551 39 24835
karina.brenneis@uni-goettingen.de

Johanna Gather
Office: MZG 9.146
Tel: +49-551-3913868
johanna.gather@uni-goettingen.de

Cansin Arslan
Office: 0.211
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel: +49-551-20208
cansin.arslan@uni-goettingen.de

Katrin Rudolf
Office: 9.144
Tel: +49 551 39 24835
krudolf@gwdg.de

Denise Hörner
Office: 9.145
Tel: +49 551 39 24372
hoerner2@gwdg.de

Senior Researchers

Manuel Santos Silva
Office: 9.140
Tel. +49 551 39-24301
ssilva@gwdg.de

Dr. Jana Juhrbandt
Office: 9.141
Tel. +49 551 39-10849
jjuhrba@gwdg.de

Dr. Lisa Jäckering
Office: 0.223
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-20204
lisa.jaeckering@uni-goettingen.de

Guest Researchers

Dr. Gracia Maria Lanza Castillo
Office: MZG 9.141
Tel: +49-551-3910849
glanzac@gwdg.de

Former members

Dr. Monish Jose
jose@gwdg.de

Johannes Bettin
jbettin@gwdg.de

Miriam Romero
mromero@gwdg.de

Andrea Fongar
afongar@uni-goettingen.de

Sabine Fischer
sfische6@uni-goettingen.de

Katharina Krumbiegel
katharina.krumbiegel@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Lukas Valentin Semmler
lukas-valentin.semmler@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Cristina Romero
cristina.romero@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Sebastian Kunte
sebastian.kunte@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Conrad Murendo
conrad.murendo@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Miriam Vorlaufer
mvorlau@gwdg.de

Christina Handschuch
christina.handschuch@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Sarah Kersting
skersti@gwdg.de

Stephen Mutie Wambua