Department für Agrarökonomie und Rurale Entwicklung

Professorship
Prof. M. Wollni
Office: MZG 9.143
Tel: +49-551-394843
mwollni1@uni-goettingen.de

Secretariat
Gönül Yildirim
Office: MZG 9.142
Tel.: +49-551-394854
goenuel.yildirim@uni-goettingen.de

Jessica Torluccio
Office: MZG 9.142
Tel.: +49-551-394854


Research Assistants

Miriam Romero
Office: MZG 9.144
Tel: +49-551-394835
mromero@gwdg.de

Gracia Maria Lanza Castillo
Office: MZG 9.145
Tel: +49 551 39 4372
glanzac@gwdg.de

Katharina Krumbiegel
Office: 0.225 (Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12)
Tel: +49 551 39 20209
katharina.krumbiegel@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Sabine Fischer
Office: 0.225 (Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12)
Tel: +49 551 39 20209
sfische6@uni-goettingen.de

Johannes Bettin
Office: MZG 9.140
Tel: +49 551 39 24301
jbettin@gwdg.de

Katrin Rudolf
Office: 9.144
Tel: +49 551 39 4835
krudolf@gwdg.de

Denise Hörner
Office: 9.145
Tel: +49 551 39 4372
hoerner2@gwdg.de

Andrea Fongar
Office: 0.215
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-20958
afongar@uni-goettingen.de

Lisa Jäckering
Office: 0.215
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-20958
lisa.jaeckering@uni-goettingen.de

Sylvester Ogutu
Office: 0.126
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 551 39-20206
sogutu@uni-goettingen.de

Senior Researcher
Dr. Jana Juhrbandt
Office: 9.141
Tel. +49 551 39-10849
jjuhrba@gwdg.de

Dr. Monish Jose
Office: 9.140
Tel. +49 551 39-24301
jose@gwdg.de

Guest Researcher
Dr. Christian Bunn
Office: 9.146
Tel. +49 551 39-13868
cbunn@gwdg.de

Former members

Lukas Valentin Semmler
lukas-valentin.semmler@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Cristina Romero
cristina.romero@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Sebastian Kunte
sebastian.kunte@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Conrad Murendo
conrad.murendo@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Miriam Vorlaufer
mvorlau@gwdg.de

Christina Handschuch
christina.handschuch@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Sarah Kersting
skersti@gwdg.de

Stephen Mutie Wambua