Department für Agrarökonomie und Rurale Entwicklung

Professorship
Prof. M. Wollni
Office: MZG 9.143
Tel: +49-551-3924843
mwollni1@uni-goettingen.de

Secretariat
Gönül Yildirim
Office: MZG 9.142
Tel.: +49-551-3924854
goenuel.yildirim@uni-goettingen.de

Jessica Torluccio
Office: MZG 9.142
Tel.: +49-551-3924854


Research Assistants

Jiazhu Wei
Office: MZG 9.146
Tel: +49-551-3913868
jiazhu.wei@uni-goettingen.de

Karina Brenneis
Office: MZG 9.144
Tel: +49-551-393835
karina.brenneis@uni-goettingen.de

Johanna Gather
Office: MZG 9.146
Tel: +49-551-3913868
johanna.gather@uni-goettingen.de

Cansin Arslan
Office: 0.211
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel: +49-551-20208
cansin.arslan@uni-goettingen.de

Johannes Bettin
Office: MZG 9.140
Tel: +49 551 39 24301
jbettin@gwdg.de

Katrin Rudolf
Office: 9.144
Tel: +49 551 39 4835
krudolf@gwdg.de

Denise Hörner
Office: 9.145
Tel: +49 551 39 4372
hoerner2@gwdg.de

Senior Researcher
Dr. Jana Juhrbandt
Office: 9.141
Tel. +49 551 39-10849
jjuhrba@gwdg.de

Dr. Monish Jose
Office: 9.140
Tel. +49 551 39-24301
jose@gwdg.de

Dr. Lisa Jäckering
Office: 0.223
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-20204
lisa.jaeckering@uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Gracia Maria Lanza Castillo
Office: MZG 9.145
Tel: +49 551 39 4372
glanzac@gwdg.de


Former members

Miriam Romero
mromero@gwdg.de

Andrea Fongar
afongar@uni-goettingen.de

Sabine Fischer
sfische6@uni-goettingen.de

Katharina Krumbiegel
katharina.krumbiegel@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Lukas Valentin Semmler
lukas-valentin.semmler@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Cristina Romero
cristina.romero@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Sebastian Kunte
sebastian.kunte@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Conrad Murendo
conrad.murendo@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Miriam Vorlaufer
mvorlau@gwdg.de

Christina Handschuch
christina.handschuch@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Sarah Kersting
skersti@gwdg.de

Stephen Mutie Wambua