Centre of Biodiversity and Sustainable Land Use

Administration


Kathrin Fricke
Grisebachstr. 6, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 5537
Fax. +49 551 39 22295
kfricke2@gwdg.de

Sylvia Schmidt
Büsgenweg 1, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 33908
Fax. +49 551 39 4556
sschmid@gwdg.de

Ursula Seele
Büsgenweg 2, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 33371
Fax. +49 551 39 9762
useele@gwdg.de

Scientific Coordination


Prof. Dr. Michael Bredemeier
Forest Ecosystems
Büsgenweg 1, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 9840
mbredem@gwdg.de

PD Dr. Dirk Gansert
Biodiversity, Ecology and Nature Conservation
Berliner Straße 28, 37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 5445
dirk.gansert@biologie.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Simone Pfeiffer
Tropical and Subtropical Agriculture and Forestry
Büsgenweg 1, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 33909
simone.pfeiffer@zentr.uni-goettingen.de

PD Dr. Martin Potthoff
Agriculture and Environment
Grisebachstr. 6, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 6960
martin.potthoff@zentr.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Horst-Henning Steinmann
Agriculture and Environment
Grisebachstr. 6, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 5538
hsteinm@gwdg.de

Dr. Gustav Wiedey
Forest Ecosystems
Grisebachstr. 6, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 33512
gwiedey@gwdg.de

Scientists


Anna Mareike Holtkamp
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5, 37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 4826
anna-mareike.holtkamp@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Antje Henkelmann
Büsgenweg 1, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 9751
antje.henkelmann-1@zentr.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Deborah Linsler
Grisebachstr. 6, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 9341
deborah.linsler@uni-goettingen.de

M. Sc. Ilka Schmoock
Grisebachstr. 6, 37077 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 9341
ilka.schmoock@stud.uni-goettingen.de

M.Sc. Ramona Weinrich
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
Tel. +49 551 39 19534
rweinri@gwdg.de

M.sc. Armin Wiese
Grisebachstr. 6, 37075 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 19759
armin.wiese@zentr.uni-goettingen.de