Centre of Biodiversity and Sustainable Land Use

Staff

CBL has an executive board and academic members. At this website we list administrative staff and coordinatorsf:


bredemeier (thumb) Prof. Dr. Michael Bredemeier (Coordination Forest Ecosystems)

Tel.: +49 551 39 9840
Mail: mbredem@gwdg.de
Forest Ecosystems, Büsgenweg 1, D-37077 Göttingen
fricke (thumb) Kathrin Fricke (Administration Agriculture and Environment)

Tel.: +49 551 39 5537
Fax: +49 551 39 22295
Mail: kfricke2@gwdg.de
Grisebachstr. 6, D-37077 Göttingen
nopicture PD Dr. Dirk Gansert (Coordination Biodiversity)

Tel.: +49 551 39 12404
Mail: dirk.gansert@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Untere Karspüle 2, D-37073 Göttingen
henkelmann (thumb) M.Sc. Antje Henkelmann(Project staff Trop/Subtrop. Agriculture/Forestry)

Tel.: +49 551 39 23909
Mail: antje.henkelmann-1@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Tropical and subtropical Agriculture and Forestry Büsgenweg 1, D-37077 Göttingen
holtkamp_150px Dr. Anna Mareike Holtkamp (Coordination DFG-Clusterproposal)

Tel.: +49 551 39 4826
Mail: anna-mareike.holtkamp@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5, D-37073 Göttingen
linsler (thumb) Dr. Deborah Linsler (Coordination SoilMan)

Tel.: +49 551 39 9341
Mail: deborah.linsler@uni-goettingen.de
Grisebachstr. 6, D-37077 Göttingen
SerenaNeu Serena Müller (Coordination Research Training Group)

Tel.: +49 551 39 21217
Mail: serena.mueller@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Forest Ecosystems, Büsgenweg 1, D-37077 Göttingen
pfeiffer (thumb) Dr. Simone Pfeiffer (Coordination Central Office and Trop/Subtrop. Agriculture/Forestry)

Tel.: +49 551 39 23909
Mail: spfeiff@gwdg.de
Tropical and Subtropical Agriculture and Forestry, Büsgenweg 1, D-37077 Göttingen
Elke quadrat Dr. Elke Plaas (Projekt SoilMan)

Tel.: +49 5235 5096991
Mail: elke.plaas@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Grisebachstr. 6, D-37077 Göttingen
potthoff tumb 150 PD Dr. Martin Potthoff (Coordination Agriculture and Environment)

Tel.: +49 551 39 66960
Mail: martin.potthoff@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Agriculture and Environment, Grisebachstr. 6, D-37077 Göttingen
nopicture Ursula Seele (Administration Forest Ecosystems)

Tel.: +49 551 39 33371
Fax: +49 551 39 9762
Mail: useele@gwdg.de
Büsgenweg 2, D-37077 Göttingen
nopicture Sylvia Schmidt (Administration Trop/Subtrop. Agriculture/Forestry)

Tel.: +49 551 39 23908
Mail: sschmid@gwdg.de
Tropical and Subtropical Agriculture and Forestry, Büsgenweg 1, D-37077 Göttingen
schmoock (thumb) M. Sc. Ilka Schmoock (Project SoilMan)

Tel.: +49 551 39 9341
Mail: ischmoo@gwdg.de
Grisebachstr. 6, D-37077 Göttingen
Steinmann thumb Dr. Horst-Henning Steinmann (Coordination Agriculture and Environment)

Tel.: +49 551 39 5538
Mail: hsteinm@gwdg.de
Grisebachstr. 6, D-37077 Göttingen
weinrich_150px Dr. Ramona Weinrich (Project Sustainability Transitions)

Tel.: +49 551 39 19534
Mail: rweinri@gwdg.de
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5, D-37077 Göttingen
nopicture Dr. Gustav Wiedey (Coordination Forest Ecosystemss)

Tel.: +49 551 39 33512
Mail: gwiedey@gwdg.de
Forest Ecosystems, Grisebachstr. 6, D-37077 Göttingen