E-Learning-Service
Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Suche| English
E-Learning-Beauftragte der Fakultäten und Einrichtungen


The faculty delegates are the first point of contact for issues concerning e-learning at the faculties in question. Regular meetings of the e-learning steering committee are held to discuss and prepare measures for implementing and establishing e-learning and for networking the central and decentral activities and players at the University of Göttingen.

The committee is augmented by representatives of SUB, studIT and the Department of Public Relations.


Vorsitzender


Dipl.-Kfm. Markus Hoppe
Wilhelmsplatz 1
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4202
Fax. +49 551 39 4135

markus.hoppe@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Agrarwissenschaften

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brümmer
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4811
Fax. +49 551 39 12177

bbruemm@gwdg.de



Biologische Fakultät

Dr. Maike Tech
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 1, Raum-Nr. 2.30
37073 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax. +49 551 39 5222

tech@sub.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Margarete Boos
-
- -

Tel. +49 551 39 4705
Fax. +49 551 39 12496

mboos@uni-goettingen.de

Chemie

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Stalke
Tammannstr. 4
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 33000
Fax.

dstalke@chemie.uni-goettingen.de



Forstwissenschaften und Waldökologie

Dr. Reinhold Meyer
Büsgenweg 4
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 33466
Fax. +49 551 39 33465

rmeyer@gwdg.de



Geowissenschaften und Geographie

Dr. Stefan Erasmi
Goldschmidtstr. 5
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 8003
Fax. +49 551 39 8006

serasmi@gwdg.de



Juristische Fakultät

Sabine Hohmann-Fricke
Goßlerstr. 15a
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4677
Fax. +49 551 39 9241

shohman@gwdg.de



Mathematik und Informatik

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hogrefe
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172001
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

hogrefe@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

PD Dr. Hartje Kriete
Bunsenstr. 3/5
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7781
Fax. +49 551 39 22985

kriete@math.uni-goettingen.de



Medizinische Fakultät





Tel.
Fax.




Christian Münscher
Robert-Koch-Str. 40
D-37075 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 13744
Fax. +49 551 39 8234

muenscher@med.uni-goettingen.de



Philosophische Fakultät

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Lauer
Käte-Hamburger-Weg 3
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 397526, 7527
Fax. +49 551 3919556

gerhard.lauer@phil.uni-goettingen.de



Physik

Prof. Dr. Ariane Frey
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 14153
Fax. +49 551 39 4493

ariane.frey@cern.ch



Technische Unterstützung durch

Arne Gerdes
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 12461
Fax. +49 551 39 4560

gerdes@ph4.physik.uni-goettingen.de



Sozialwissenschatliche Fakultät

Prof. Dr. Steffen-Matthias Kühnel
Platz d. Göttinger Sieben 3
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 12283
Fax. +49 551 39 12286

steffen.kuehnel@sowi.uni-goettingen.de



Theologische Fakultät

N.N.



Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät

Dennie Oertel
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 10908
Fax. +49 551 39 22054

dennie.oertel@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de



Staat- und Universitätsbibliothek (SUB)

Ralf Köster
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 1, Raum-Nr. 3.17
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 5998
Fax. +49 551 39 5222

koester@sub.uni-goettingen.de



Studentische IT (studIT)

Thomas Dirks
Goßlerstr. 5/7
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4860
Fax. +49 551 39 19402

thomas.dirks@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Here you will find the members of the steering committee:

Steering committee





Universität Göttingen

E-Learning Startseite

Kontakt & Support

Stud.IP-Support für Studierende
studip@uni-goettingen.de

Stud.IP-Support für Lehrende
support@elearning.uni-goettingen.de

E-Learning-Team:
elearning@uni-goettingen.de

E-Learning-Service Blog