Members List

See Alumni


NameFunctionPhone 0049-551-39-Roome-mail
Köster, Sarah Director29429F 01.135sarah.koester@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Salditt, Tim Professor25556F 00.132tsaldit@gwdg.de
Techert, Simone Professor29381F 00.136stecher@gwdg.de
Office IRP Secretary25556F 00.131roentgenphysik@gwdg.de
Aradilla Zapata (née Schaedel), Laura PostDoc25063F.01.104lschaedel@phys.uni-goettingen.de
August (née Gleber), Sophie-Charlotte Staff Scientist29425F.01.105sophie-charlotte.august@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Bauch, Susanne Technician26993F.01.108sbauch@gwdg.de
Blob, Anna PhD Student26993F.01.108anna.blob@uni-goettingen.de
Börke, Julia MSc. Student26996F.01.107juliamarie.boerke@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Brehm, Gerrit PhD Student26994F.01.133gerrit.brehm@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Bruns, Hendrik BSc. Student29384F.00.113
Burchert, Jan-Philipp MSc. Student26994F.01.133j.burchert@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Cassini, Chiara PhD Student26993F.01.108chiara.cassini@uni-goettingen.de
Denz, Manuela PhD Student25061F.01.103manuela.denz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Eckermann, Marina PhD Student29392F.00.119marina.eckermann@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Frohn, Jasper MSc. Student25066F.00.113jasper.frohn@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Goeman, Jan Systems Admin29385F.00.104jan.goeman@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Haaf, Magdalena MSc. Student25061F.01.103m.haaf@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Hartmann, Bastian Technical Staff29431F.00.116bhartma@gwdg.de
Hengst, Susanne Technical Staff26997F.00.115susanne.hengst@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Herbst, Jochen Technical Staff29432F.00.114jherbst1@gwdg.de
Hoeppe, Hannes MSc. Student25064F.00.107hannespaul.hoeppe@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Jentschke, Thomas MSc. Student29384F.00.113t.jentschke@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Kanbach, Mike Technical Staff29431F.00.116mkanbac@gwdg.de
Komorowski, Karlo PhD Student29428F.00.118karlo.komorowski@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Kraxner, Julia PhD Student25061E.00.102julia.kraxner@physik.uni-goettingen.de
Lohse, Leon Merten MSc. Student25064F.00.107leonmerten.lohse@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Lorenz, Charlotta PhD Student26996F.01.107charlotta.lorenz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Luley, Peter Engineer29385F.00.104peter.luley@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Meister, Matthias Systems Engineer29389F.00.117matthias.meister@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Meyer, Paul Philipp MSc. Student25064F.00.107paulphilipp.meyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Neuhaus, Charlotte MSc. Student29384F.00.113
Nicolas, Jan-David PostDoc29389F.00.117jnicola@gwdg.de
Niehaves, Claudia MSc. Student25064F.00.107claudia.niehaves@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nieschalk, Peter Technical Staff29383G.03.102pniesch@gwdg.de
Osterhoff, Markus Staff Scientist, PI29381F.00.136mosterh1@gwdg.de
Perego, Eleonora PhD Student26993F.01.108eleonora.perego@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Pluschke, Kerstin Secretary25556F.00.131kplusch@gwdg.de
Reichardt, Marius PhD Student29392F.00.119marius.reichardt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Robisch, Anna-Lena Staff Scientist29389F.00.117anna-lena.robisch@uni-goettingen.de
Rölleke, Ulrike Postdoc25063E.00.111ulrike.roelleke@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Sabagh, Kamila Technician25063F.01.108kamila.sabagh@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Schaeper, Jannis Justus MSc. Student29384F.00.113j.schaeper@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Schepers, Anna PhD Student26996F.01.107aschepe@uni-goettingen.de
Scheu, Max MSc. Student29384F.00.113max.scheu@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Soltau, Jakob PhD Student25066F.00.104jakob.soltau@uni-goettingen.de
Somsel, Heidi PhD Student26996F.01.107heidi.somsel@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Ständer, Michaela Secretary25556F.00.131mstaend@gwdg.de
Vassholz, Malte PhD Student29428F.00.118mvassho@gwdg.de
Wilke-Feist, Christine Secretary26990F.00.131christine.wilke-feist@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Wittmeier, Andrew PhD Student26994F.01.133andrew.wittmeier@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Zelená, Anna PhD Student25061F.01.103anna.zelena@phys.uni-goettingen.de