Mitarbeiter

PROFESSOREN


SEKRETARIAT


WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER(INNEN)


DOKTORANDEN
Bresinsky, Lysander lbresin@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Raum: NB-203 (0.130).
Gao, Huhao huhao.gao@stud.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9709, Raum: NB-312 (1.115).
Liu, Quan qliu@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Raum: AB-104 (1.142)
Noffz, Torsten torsten.noffz@uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Raum: NB-2013 (0.130).
Qi, Junjie Raum: NB-311 (1.114).
Qiu, Pengxiang pqiu@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7907, Raum: NB-315 (1.120).
Rüdiger, Florian fruediger@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Raum: NB-2013 (0.130).
Shigorina, Elena elena.shigorina@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9333, Raum: AB-140 (1.134).
Taherdarykoo, Reza Reza.Taherdangkoo@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Raum: NB-315 (1.120).
Tao, Ran ran.tao@stud.uni-goettingen.de.
Yang, Huichen huichen.yang@stud.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Raum: NB-315 (1.120).
Yongprawat, Monthon monthon.yongprawat@stud.uni-goettingen.deTel.: 0551 39 9267, Raum: NB-315 (1.120).
Wang, Xintao xintaowang@s.upc.edu.cn ; xwangb@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 33191, Raum: NB-313 (1.116).
Wang,Mingyan Raum: AB-140 (1.134).
Xing, Yixuan yxing@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Raum: AB-104 (1.142).
Zhou, Dejian dejian.zhou@stud.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9709, Raum: NB-312 (1.115).

BESCHÄFTIGTE IM TECHNISCHEN DIENST


EHEMALIGE und GÄSTE


Angewandte Geologie 2009