Lehrstuhlinhaber


Wiebe 1Prof. Dr. Andreas Wiebe LL.M.

Lehrveranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 7411
lehrstuhl.wiebe@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicum 1.142


Sekretariat


Silke TeamSilke Frischmuth

Tel.: (0551) 39 2 7381
lehrstuhl.wiebe@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicium 1.143





Examinierte Mitarbeiter/innen


Roman Neue Seite
Dr. Roman Heidinger
Lehrveranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5965
roman.heidinger@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23 Raum: 0.106
Schattenbild Neue Seite
Dr. Elena Dubovitskaya
Vertretungsprofessur
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5966
dubovitskaya@mpipriv.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23 Raum: 0.105



Lela neue Seite
Lela Neuwirth
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5966
lela.neuwirth@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.105
Angelina Neue Seite
Angelina Zier
Lehrveranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5965
angelina.zier@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.106



Schattenbild Neue Seite
Andriy llyuk
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 1873
ailyuk@uni-goettingen.de
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
Raum: 0.120 (Blauer Turm)
Paul Neue Seite
Paul-Hendrik Harms
Lehrveranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5861
paul.harms@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicum 1.140



Matze Neue Seite
Matthias Christopher Eichfeld
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 6474
matthias.eichfeld@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicum 1.141
Schattenbild Neue Seite
Florian Beck
Lehrveranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5861
florian.beck@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicum 1.140



Robert Neue Seite
Robert Alexander Hagen
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 6474
robertalexander.hagen@uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicum 1.141
Katharina Neue Seite
Katharina Drescher-Bobinski
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 1873
k.drescher-bobinski@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
Raum: 0.120 (Blauer Turm)



Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen


Schattenbild Neue Seite
Bernhard Thiele
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5965
bernhard.thiele@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.106
Schattenbild Neue Seite
Kea Leismann
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5965
kea.leismann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.106



Annette Neue Seite
Annette Furmann
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5965
annette.furmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.106
Schattenbild Neue Seite
Ronja Drews
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 1873
ronjamo.drews@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
Raum: 0.120 (Blauer Turm)


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Elisabeth Ahnefeld (2012 - 2015)
Dr. Robert Crotogino (2013 - 2015)
Dr. Jan Timke (2014 - 2015)
Marcel Jäkel (2013 - 2015)
Nawid Aludin (2013 - 2015)
Thomas Wilkening (bis 2014)
Falk Hagedorn (2011 - 2014)
Rechtsanwalt Matthias Glogowski (2009 - 2013)
Elena Muhl (2009 - 2013)
Michael Klöhn (2009 - 2013)
Anna-Lena Wirz (2009 - 2013)
Wojciech Nazarek (2009 - 2013)
Thomas Hartmann (2011 - 2012)
Susanne Oertel (2009 - 2011)
Rechtsanwalt Vincent Skowronski (2012 - 2016)
Elisa Weiß (2012 - 2017)
Daniel Bernhard Müller (2009 - 2017)
Kai-Simon Suchopar (2016-2017)
Nils Dietrich ( - 2018)
Dr. Oliver Kreutz (2012-2019)
Patricia Meunier (2017-2019)
Nico Schur (2015-2019)
Dr. Cèline Helmschrot (2013-2019)
Franziska Rabe (2016-2019)