Über uns

Lehrstuhlinhaber


Prof. Dr. Eckart Bueren, Dipl.-Volkswirt
(Eckart.bueren@jura.uni-goettingen.de)
+ 49 551 - 39 26 730

Lehrstuhlvertretung


Dr. Andreas Dieckmann
(andreas.dieckmann@jura.uni-goettingen.de)


Sekretariat


Tanja Recke (lehrstuhl.bueren@jura.uni-goettingen.de; tanja.recke@uni-goettingen.de)
+ 49 551 - 39 26 731


Examinierte Mitarbeiter/innen


Katja Berger (katja.berger@jura.uni-goettingen.de)

Jennifer Crowder (Jennifer.Crowder@jura.uni-goettingen.de)
+49 551 39 26732

Fabian Gessat (fabian.gessat@jura.uni-goettingen.de)

Nils Imgarten (nils.imgarten@jura.uni-goettingen.de)

Marcel Zober (marcel.zober@jura.uni-goettingen.de)

+49 551 39 26735

Justin Bardhan (justin.bardhan@jura.uni-goettingen.de)



Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen


Tim Konrad Becker (tim.becker@jura.uni-goettingen.de)

Simon Heinemann (simon.heinemann@jura.uni-goettingen.de)

Simon Knost (simon.knost@jura.uni-goettingen.de)

Luise Charlotte Wehsener (luise.wehsener@jura.uni-goettingen.de)

Nicole Shannon Witt (nicoleshannon.witt@jura.uni-goettingen.de)