Mitarbeiter

Secretary



Britta Müller-Wollmann



  Room: T 236
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33012
  Email: britta.mueller@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Seinor Researchers



Dr. Sebastian Dechert

  X-ray crystallography, Raman spectroscopy, DFT

  Room: T 205
  Phone: +49 (0) 551 39 33003
  Email: sebastian.dechert@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Serhiy Demeshko

  SQUID, Mößbauer spectroscopy

  Room: T 202
  Phone: +49 (0) 551 39 33003
  Email: sdemesc@gwdg.de


Postdocs



Dr. Sandeep Gupta

  Molecule-based magnets

  Room: T 203
  Phone:+ 49 (0) 551 39 10638
  Email: sandeep.gupta@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Shao-An Hua

  Photo-driven small molecule transformations

  Room: T 232
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 13512
  Email: hua.shao-an@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Yang Liu

  Low-valent metal complexes with NHC-ligands

  Room: T 208
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 3914036
  Email: yang.liu@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Allyssa Ann Massie

  CO2 reduction catalysis

  Room: T 32
  Phone:
  Email: allyssaann.massie@uni-goettingen.de


Ph.D. Students



Joanne Wong

  [n × n] grid complexes

   Room: T 234
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 9227
   Email: joanne.wong@chemie.uni-geottingen.de


Ming Li

  Pyrazolate-bridged pincer ligands in small molecule transformation

  Room: T 208
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 14036
   Email: ming.li@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Anna Koelpin

   O2 activation with Cu

  Room: T 234
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 9227
   Email: anna.koelpin@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Hendrik Stevens

  [2 × 2]-Grid Complexes and Co/Fe Prussian Blue Analogues

   Room: T 32
   Phone:
   Email: hendrik.stevens@chemie.uni-geottingen.de


Thomas Kothe

  Bimetallic small molecule activation

   Room: T 32
  Phone:
   Email: thomas.kothe@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Sheida Rajabi

  Water oxidation catalysis

   Room: T 232
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33062
   Email: sheida.rajabi@uni-goettingen.de


Jana Lücken

   Water oxidation catalysis

   Room: T 232
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33062
   Email: jana.luecken@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Massimiliano Morganti

  Bioinspired Fe-oxo chemistry with NHC ligands

   Room: T 210
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33055
   Email: massimiliano.morganti@uni-goettingen.de


Jerome Günes

   Bioinspired dicopper/O2 chemistry

  Room: T 203
   Phone:+ 49 (0) 551 39 10638
   Email: jerome.guenes@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Martin Dzemski

  Bioinspired dicopper/O2 chemistry

   Room: T 203
   Phone: + 49 (0) 551 39 10638
   Email: martin.dzemski@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Hu Lanxia

   Biomimetic Fe/S Clusters

   Room: T 231
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33061
   Email:


Kevin Lüken

  Biomimetic Fe/S Clusters

  Room: T 231
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33061
  Email: kevin.lueken@uni-goettingen.de


Roland Alexander Schulz

  Dinuclear β−Diketiminato Complexes for Small Molecule Activation

  Room: T 230
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33060
  Email: r.schulz@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Giuseppe Lococciolo

  [NiFe] Hydrogenase Model complexes

   Room: T 32
  Phone:
   Email: giuseppe.lococciolo@uni-goettingen.de


Guillermo Duran-Solares

  O2 activation with Cu

  Room: T 208
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 14036
   Email: dsg.chem@gmail.com


Ting-Yi Chen

  Molecule-based Magnets

   Room: T 209
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 14036
   Email: tingyi.chen@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Manuel Oelschlegel

   Photoinduced PCET Reactivity of Metal Complexes

   Room: T 230
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33060
   Email: m.oelschlegel@uni-goettingen.de


Sara Ida Mozzi

   Bimetallic Activation of Small Molecules

  Room: T 232
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33062
  Email: saraida.mozzi@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Yue Wang

  Bimetallic Activation of Small Molecules

  Room: T 210
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33055
   Email: yue.wang02@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Master Students



Moritz Joswig

  CO2/epoxide copolymerization

  Room: T 32
  Phone:
  Email:


Isabelle Rüter

  Bioinspired Fe chemistry with NHC ligands

  Room: T 210
  Phone: +49 (0) 551 39 33055
  Email: isabelle.rter@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Technical Staff



Andreas Schwarz



  Room: T 208
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33054
  Email: aschwar2@gwdg.de


Jörg Teichgräber



  Room: T 32
  Phone:
  Email: jteichg@gwdg.de