Associated researchers

Dr. Ana Lucia Abeliansky
E-Mail ana-lucia.abeliansky@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
Tel +49 551 39-10615

Dr. Fabian Dunker
E-Mail fdunker@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
Tel +49 551 39-21674

Prof. Dr. Andreas Fuchs
E-Mail afuchs@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Grote
E-Mail grote@iuw.uni-hannover.de
Homepage
Tel +49 511 762-4185

Prof. Dr. Renate Hartwig
E-Mail renate.hartwig@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
Tel +49 551 39-21880

Prof. Dr. Udo Kreickemeier
E-mail udo.kreickemeier@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
Tel +49 551 39-28125

Prof. Dr. Andreas Landmann
E-Mail andreas.landmann@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
Tel +49 551 39-28068

Apl. Prof. Dr. Jann Lay
E-Mail jann.lay@giga-hamburg.de
Homepage
Tel +49 40 428 25-763

Prof. Inmaculada Martínez-Zarzoso, Ph.D.
E-Mail martinei@eco.uji.es
Homepage
Tel +49 551 39-9770

Dr. Anna Minasyan
E-Mail aminasy@gwdg.de
Homepage
Tel +49 551 39-21691

Prof. Dr. Florian Unger
E-Mail florian.unger@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
Tel +49 551 39-28069

Prof. Dr. Hermann Waibel
E-Mail waibel@ifgb.uni-hannover.de
Homepage
Tel +49 511 762-2666

Dr. Juliane Zenker
E-Mail jzenker@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage Göttingen
Tel +49 551 39-21698