Personal- und sonstige Verwaltung

Leiter Personal, Finanz- und sonstige Verwaltung

Fakultätsreferent Dr. Georg Lemmer
Juridicum 0.104
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-273 66
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-278 33
glemmer@gwdg.de


Personal- und sonstige Verwaltung


Saskia Mauksch
Juridicum 0.111
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-27360
saskia.mauksch@uni-goettingen.de


Doris Ruhr
Juridicum 0.107
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-27199
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-278 33
verwaltung@jura.uni-goettingen.de


Karin Spillner
Juridicum 0.111
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-273 61
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-278 33
kspilln@gwdg.de


Jan-Philipp Vakalopoulos
Juridicum 0.110
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-273 65
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-278 33
jvakalo@gwdg.de


Finanzverwaltung

Andrea Gierke
Juridicum 0.106
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-276 19
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-277 02
agierke@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Sandra Huck
Jurdicum 0.105
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21544
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-27833
sandra.huck@jura.uni-goettingen.de


Informationsmanagement

FactScience
Anja Jendrysseck
Juridicum 0.167
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-27357
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-278 75
ajendrysseck@jura.uni-goettingen.de

UniVZ
Elena Nomikos
Juridicum 0.168
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-25450
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-278 75
studieren@jura.uni-goettingen.de

 EDV-Zentrum
Jan Wolter
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-12 407
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-48 72
edv@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage