In publica commoda

Leiter Nachrichtentechnik
Mirko Henne
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39 -24009
mirko.henne@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Stellvertreter Nachrichtentechnik UMG
Michael Leppert
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39-24035
michael.leppert@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Stellvertreter Nachrichtentechnik UNI
Christopher Fitz
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39-24011
christopher.fitz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Nachrichtentechnik
Andreas Martten
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39-24016
andreas.martten@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Nachrichtentechnik
Jens Draber
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39-24098
jens.draber@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Nachrichtentechnik
Steffen Adler
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39-24013
steffen.adler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Nachrichtentechnik
Andrea Krumrey
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39-24056
andrea.krumrey@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Nachrichtentechnik
Kevin Backhaus
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39-24028
kevin.backhaus@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Nachrichtentechnik
Jan Philipp Apel
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39-24015
janphilipp.apel@uni-goettingen.de