Admission Committee

The admission committee decides on matters of the program:

  • appropriateness of the preliminary study and charge of modules for the »Preferential skills« in the admission procedure

Members of the board

University professors: Jörg Stülke (chair), Andreas Janshoff, Heike Krebber
Deputy: Ivo Feußner, Volker Lipka, Stefanie Pöggeler

Academic staff: Wilfried Kramer, Corinna Thurow

Student: Lea Trost