Examination board and academic commission

The examination board and academic commission decides on matters of the program:

  • authorisation of external examinators for Master's projects (in case of lectureres who have no admission for examination in the program)
  • Approval of external profile and advanced modules
  • all examination issues according to the general and specific examination regulations.

The examination board and academic commission also names the members of the admission commitee(s).

Members of the board

University professors: Ernst Wimmer (chair), Julia Ostner, Susann Boretius

Academic staff: Nico Posnien (deputy: Hauke Werner)

Examination committee: Tabea Quilitz
Admission committee: Björn Twellsieck