Team

Directorate


Dr. Marie Luisa Allemeyer
Director
Phone: +49-551-39-26692
E-Mail: allemeyer@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de

? Curriculum vitae


Porträt Marie Luisa Allemeyer




Susanne Wiesenthal
Executive Assistant to the Director
Phone: +49-551-39-26691
E-Mail: wiesenthal@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Susanne Wiesenthal




Collection Management Division

Karsten Heck
Collections Manager: Digitisation and Databases
Digitisation and Databases
Phone: +49-551-39-26693
E-Mail: heck@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de

? Curriculum vitae


Porträt Karsten Heck




Christine Nawa
Collections Manager: Documentation, Policies and Procedures
Collections Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-26696
E-Mail: nawa@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de

? Curriculum vitae


Porträt Christine Nawa




Nina-Maria Knohl
Collections Manager: Cultural Cooperations
Phone: +49-551-39-26699
E-Mail: knohl@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de





Collection Research Division

Christian Vogel
Research Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-26692
E-Mail: vogel@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de

? Curriculum vitae


Porträt Christian Vogel



Collection Exhibition Division

Dr. Michael Fürst
Exhibition Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-26695
E-Mail: fuerst@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Michael Fürst




Dr. Daniela Döring
PostDoc in the Research College "Wissen|Austellen"
Phone: +49-551-39-28120
E-Mail: daniela.doering@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de



Public Relations


Dr. Katrin Pietzner
Public Relations Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-29214
E-Mail: katrin.pietzner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Piezner



Researching collecting practices

Dr. Gudrun Bucher
Research Associate: History of Collections
Phone: +49-551-39-20898
E-Mail: bucher@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Gudrun Bucher




Student Assistants: Administration and Research


Timon Vogt
Student Assistant: IT
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: timon.vogt@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Timon Vogt




Friederike Röpke
Student Assistant: Collection Management
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: roepke@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Friederike Röpke




Lena Hoppe
Student Assistant: Collection Management
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: lena.hoppe@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Portrait Lena Hoppe




Sonja E. Nökel
Student Assistant: Research Management
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: noekel@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Sonja Nökel





Julia Lehmann
Student Assistant: Collection Management
Phone: +49-551-39-26691
E-Mail: kustodie@uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Julia Lehmann




Former members of staff

Alicia Lehmann (Student assistant)
Klara Wagner (Research assistant)
Linda Schröder (Research assistant)
Marc Strelow (Research assistant)
Niels Petersen (Research assistant)
Ida Becker (Research trainee, Research assistant)
Dr. Michael Markert (Research Associate: Blechschmidt Collection)
Judith Blume (Consultant for exhibitions)
Sebastian Bollmann (Research trainee)
Lutz Budtke (Research assistant)
Lars Jakob (Public Relations)
Miriam Müller (Research assistant)
Tamara Muskhelishvili (Research assistant)
Christian Wachter (Research assistant)
Annekathrin Krieger (Research assistant)
Jan C. Watzlawik (Consultant for Exhibiting)
Isabel Pagalies (Research trainee)
Detlef Schnier (Collections Manager: Resource Allocation and Support)
Paul Frederik Schulz-Greve (Research assistant)
Linda Schröder (Student assistant)
Dr. Stefanie Rüther (Consultant for Knowledge Research)
Dr. Karin Gille-Linne (Consultant for Knowledge Research)
Clara Helming (Consultant for Public Relations)
Dr. Annika Wellmann-Stühring (Consultant for Public Engagement)
Verena Suchy (Research assistant)
Klara Wagner (Research Assistant)