Team


Group Management


N. N.
Group Manager
Phone:
E-Mail:








Susanne Wiesenthal
Administration
Phone: +49-551-39-26691
E-Mail: wiesenthal@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Susanne Wiesenthal



Collection Management Division

Karsten Heck
Collections Manager: Digitisation and Databases
Digitisation and Databases
Phone: +49-551-39-26693
E-Mail: heck@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de
Curriculum vitae


Karsten Heck




Christine Nawa
Collections Manager: Documentation, Policies and Procedures
Collections Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-26696
E-Mail: nawa@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de
Curriculum vitae


Porträt Christine Nawa



Collection Research Division


Christian Vogel
Research Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-26692
E-Mail: vogel@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de
Curriculum vitae


Porträt Christian Vogel





Nina-Maria Knohl
Consultant for cultural cooperations
Telefon: +49-551-39-26694
E-Mail: knohl@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de





Collection Exhibition Division


Dr. Michael Fürst
Exhibition Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-26695
E-Mail: fuerst@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Michael Fürst




Dr. Johanna Hummel
Consultant for Education and Outreach in the Museum
Telefon: +49-551-39-26699
E-Mail: hummel@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Johanna Hummel





Dr. Ramona Dölling
Exhibition Management
Telefon: +49-551-39-26602
E-Mail: ramona.doelling@uni-goettingen.de


Doelling_Ramona





Gabriella Szalay
Manager of Exhibition Development
Telefon: +49-551-39-26603
E-Mail: szalay@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de




Public Relations


Dr. Katrin Pietzner
Public Relations Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-29214
E-Mail: katrin.pietzner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Katrin Pietzner



Researching collecting practices

Dr. Gudrun Bucher
Research Associate: History of Collections
Phone: +49-551-39-20898
E-Mail: bucher@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Gudrun Bucher




Student Assistants: Administration and Research



Anna-Lena Brunecker
Student Assistant: Collection Management
Phone: +49-551-39-26691
E-Mail: annalena.brunecker@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Anna-Lena Brunecker





Julia Lehmann
Student Assistant: Collection Management
Phone: +49-551-39-26691
E-Mail: kustodie@uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Julia Lehmann




Sonja E. Nökel
Student Assistant: Research Management
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: noekel@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Sonja Nökel




Friederike Röpke
Student Assistant: Collection Management
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: roepke@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Friederike Röpke




Timon Vogt
Student Assistant: IT
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: timon.vogt@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Timon Vogt




Former members of staff

Dr. Marie Luisa Allemeyer (Director)
Alicia Lehmann (Student assistant)
Klara Wagner (Research assistant)
Linda Schröder (Research assistant)
Marc Strelow (Research assistant)
Niels Petersen (Research assistant)
Ida Becker (Research trainee, Research assistant)
Dr. Michael Markert (Research Associate: Blechschmidt Collection)
Judith Blume (Consultant for exhibitions)
Sebastian Bollmann (Research trainee)
Lutz Budtke (Research assistant)
Dr. Daniela Döring (Postdoctoral Research Fellow "Wissen|Austellen")
Miriam Müller (Research assistant)
Tamara Muskhelishvili (Research assistant)
Christian Wachter (Research assistant)
Regina Klee (Restorer)
Annekathrin Krieger (Research assistant)
Jan C. Watzlawik (Consultant for Exhibiting)
Isabel Pagalies (Research trainee)
Detlef Schnier (Collections Manager: Resource Allocation and Support)
Paul Frederik Schulz-Greve (Research assistant)
Linda Schröder (Student assistant)
Dr. Stefanie Rüther (Consultant for Knowledge Research)
Dr. Karin Gille-Linne (Consultant for Knowledge Research)
Clara Helming (Consultant for Public Relations)
Lena Hoppe (Research assistant)
Dr. Annika Wellmann-Stühring (Consultant for Public Engagement)
Lars Jakob (Public Relations)
Verena Suchy (Research assistant)
Klara Wagner (Research Assistant)
Esther Wegener (Research assistant)