Research Staff

PROFESSORS


SECRETARY


RESEARCH ASSOCIATES


Ph.D. STUDENTS

Bresinsky, Lysander
lbresin@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Office: NB-203 (0.130).
Gao, Huhao
huhao.gao@stud.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9709, Office: NB-312 (1.115).
Liu, Quan
qliu@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Office: AB-104 (1.142)
Noffz, Torsten
torsten.noffz@uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Office: NB-203 (0.130).
Qi, Junjie
Junjie.qi@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 12864, Office: NB-311 (1.114).
Qiu, Pengxiang
pqiu@uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Office: NB-315 (1.120).
Rüdiger, Florian
fruediger@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Office: NB-2013 (0.130).
Shigorina, Elena
elena.shigorina@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9333, Office: AB-140 (1.134).
Tao, Ran
ran.tao@stud.uni-goettingen.de.
Truong, Tomy-Minh
tomy-minh.truong@uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Office: NB-215 (1.120).
Yang, Huichen
huichen.yang@stud.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Office: NB-315 (1.120).
Yongprawat, Monthon
monthon.yongprawat@stud.uni-goettingen.deTel.: 0551 39 9267, Office: NB-315 (1.120).
Wang, Xintao
xintaowang@s.upc.edu.cn , xwangb@gwdg.de
Tel.: 0551 39 33191, Office: NB-313 (1.116).
Wang, Mingyan
Mingyuan.wang@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9333, Office: AB-140 (1.134).
Xing, Yixuan
yxing@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Office: AB-104 (1.142).
Zhou, Dejian
dejian.zhou@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: 0551 39 9709, Office:NB-312 (1.115).

TECHNICAL STAFF



ALUMNI and GUESTS


Applied Geology 2009