institute equal opportunity commissioner

Every academic institution of the faculty of social science has an equal opportunity commissioner and a representative.Their term least a minimum of a year. The main duty of the equal opportunity commissioner is the representation of the equal opportunity commissioner in the board meeting of the faculties institutions (right of petition and speech). The networking of the equal opportunity commissioners takes place in the working committee for equal opportunities, which meets at least once a month.


Institut für Demokratieforschung, Weender Landstraße 14
Julia Zilles, e-mail: julia.zilles@sowi.uni-goettingen.de


CeMIS, Waldweg 26
Maja Marcus, e-mail: maja-emilia.marcus@uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Ethnologie, Theaterplatz 15
Kristina Schneider, e-mail: kristina.schneider@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Toni Walther, e-mail: Antonie.Walther@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Studienfach Geschlechterforschung, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 7
Dana Ionescu, e-mail: dana.ionescu@uni-goettingen.de
Ronja Ehrentraut, e-mail: ronja.ehrentraut@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Methodenzentrum Sozialwissenschaften (MZS), Goßlerstraße 19


Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft, Waldweg 26
Karina Meyer, e-mail: kmeyer@uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Politikwissenschaft, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
Jenny Rademann, e-mail: jenny.rademann@uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Soziologie, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
Franziska Pflüger, e-mail: franziska.pflueger@uni-goettingen.de
Pauline Voigt, e-mail: pauline.voigt@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Sportwissenschaften, Sprangerweg 2
Maika Zweigert, e-mail: maika.zweigert@sport.uni-goettingen.de


Institut für Diversitätsforschung, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
Nelly Schubert, e-mail: nelly.schubert@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Lisa Ferin, e-mail: FerinLisa@outlook.de



Stand: 04.06.2020