institute equal opportunity commissioner

Every academic institution of the faculty of social science has an equal opportunity commissioner and a representative.Their term least a minimum of a year. The main duty of the equal opportunity commissioner is the representation of the equal opportunity commissioner in the board meeting of the faculties institutions (right of petition and speech). The networking of the equal opportunity commissioners takes place in the working committee for equal opportunities, which meets at least once a month.


Institut für Demokratieforschung, Weender Landstraße 14
Julia Zilles, email: julia.zilles@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Pauline Höhlich, email: pauline.hoehlich@demokratie-goettingen.de

CeMIS, Waldweg 26
Maja Marcus, email: maja-emilia.marcus@uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Ethnologie, Theaterplatz 15
Kristina Schneider, email: kristina.schneider@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Toni Walther, email: Antonie.Walther@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Studienfach Geschlechterforschung, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 7
Dana Ionescu, email: dana.ionescu@uni-goettingen.de
Ronja Ehrentraut, email: ronja.ehrentraut@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Methodenzentrum Sozialwissenschaften (MZS), Goßlerstraße 19
Katharina Teutenberg, email: katharina.teutenberg@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Nicole Witte, email: nicole.witte@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft, Waldweg 26
Mareike Haas, email: mhaas@uni-goettingen.de
Catharina Kessler , email: catharina.kessler@uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Politikwissenschaft, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
Kristina Kurze kristina.kurze@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Jenny Rademann jenny.rademann@uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Soziologie, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
Dipl. - Soz. Luzie Sennewald, email: luzie.sennewald@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Pauline Voigt pauline.voigt@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Sportwissenschaften, Sprangerweg 2
Kathrin Wahnschaffe, email: kathrin.wahnschaffe@sport.uni-goettingen.de
Marie Chantal Utermöhlen, email: marie.utermoehlen@sport.uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Diversitätsforschung, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
Yvonne Franke, email: yvonne.franke@uni-goettingen.de
Lisa Ferin, email: FerinLisa@outlook.de





Stand: 14.12.2018