Research Staff

PROFESSORS


SEKRETARY


RESEARCH ASSOCIATES


Ph.D. STUDENTSBresinsky, Lysander lbresin@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Office: NB-203 (0.130).
Gao, Huhao huhao.gao@stud.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9709, Office: NB-312 (1.115).
Liu, Quan qliu@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Office: AB-104 (1.142)
Noffz, Torsten torsten.noffz@uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Office: NB-2013 (0.130).
Qi, Junjie Office: NB-311 (1.114).
Qiu, Pengxiang pqiu@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7907, Office: NB-315 (1.120).
Rüdiger, Florian fruediger@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Office: NB-2013 (0.130).
Shigorina, Elena elena.shigorina@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9333, Office: AB-140 (1.134).
Taherdarykoo, Reza Reza.Taherdangkoo@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Office: NB-315 (1.120).
Tao, Ran ran.tao@stud.uni-goettingen.de.
Yang, Huichen huichen.yang@stud.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Office: NB-315 (1.120).
Yongprawat, Monthon monthon.yongprawat@stud.uni-goettingen.deTel.: 0551 39 9267, Office: NB-315 (1.120).
Wang, Xintao xintaowang@s.upc.edu.cn ; xwangb@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 33191, Office: NB-313 (1.116).
Wang,Mingyan Office: AB-140 (1.134).
Xing, Yixuan yxing@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Office: AB-104 (1.142).
Zhou, Dejian dejian.zhou@stud.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9709, Office:NB-312 (1.115).

TECHNICAL STAFF



ALUMNI and GUESTS


Applied Geology 2009