Research Staff


Ph. D. students

Bresinsky, Lysander lbresin@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Office: 0.130.
Liu, Quan qliu@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Office: 104
Noffz, Torsten torsten.noffz@uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Office: 0.130.
Qiu, Pengxiang pqiu@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7907, Raum: 1.120.
Rüdiger, Florian fruediger@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Office: 0.130.
Shigorina, Elena elena.shigorina@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9333, Office: 140.
Taherdarykoo, Reza Reza.Taherdangkoo@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Office: 1.120.
Yongprawat, Monthon monthon.yongprawat@stud.uni-goettingen.deTel.: 0551 39 9267, Office: 1.120.
Wang, Xintao xintaowang@s.upc.edu.cn ; xwangb@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 33191, Office: 1.116.
Warner, Wiebke wwarner@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 19332, Office: 1.134.
Xing, Yixuan yxing@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Office: 104.

Technical staff


Alumni


Applied Geology 2009