In publica commoda

The Team of the Research and Transfer Services


The department "Research and Transfer Services" consists of three parts:


Research and Transfer Services

BO_neu_05 03 21_2


Dr. Birte Otten

Director Research and Transfer Services

Tel. 0551 39-28242
birte.otten@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto WW
Wibke Weis

Director's Assistant

Tel. 0551 39-28240
wibke.weis@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto_JN
Dr. Jens Nieschulze

Research Data Management

Tel. 0551 39-28243
jens.nieschulze@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

F1 - National and International Research Funding

Foto JPK

Dr. Jens-Peter Krüger

Head Division National and International Research Funding,
Endowed and Sponsored Research Chairs,
Awards and Prizes

Tel. 0551 39-28249
jens-peter.krueger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter Dr. Katrin Fehl

Collaborative Research Centres,
Cluster of Excellence

Tel. 0551 39-28248
katrin.fehl@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
EM_Neu_Nov Dr. Elisabeth Michelbach

Collaborative Research Centres,
Cluster of Excellence

Tel. +49 551 39-28630
elisabeth.michelbach@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Gomes_Pedro_Teresa_CM03 (003) Dr. Teresa Pedro

Collaborative Research Centres,
Cluster of Excellence

Tel. +49 551 39-28251
teresa.pedro@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Julie Harris Julie M. Harris

Support Cluster of Excellence

Tel. +49 551 39-21794
julie.harris@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto_DV Dr. Dorthe Veddeler
Research Units (natural & life sciences),
Clinical Research Units,
Federal Ministries,
Research Training Groups
Tel. 0551 39-28247
dorthe.veddeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto LG Lisa Grow

Research Units, Centres for Advanced Studies in the Humanities and Social Sciences, DFG-Individual Grants (social sciences & humanities),
Foundations, Ministry for Science and Culture of Lower Saxony
Tel. 0551 39-28252
lisa.grow@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Zempel-Gino Dr. Maren Zempel-Gino

Research Training Groups

Tel. 0551 39-28246
maren.zempel-gino@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto_SP Dr. Felix Spöler

DFG-Individual Grants (natural & life sciences),
Major Research Instrumentation Programme

Tel. 0551 39-28245
felix.spoeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto CD Dr. Christine Denys
Collaborative Research Centres,
Research Units,
Service for DFG online and on-site reviews,
Project Review
Tel. 0551 39-24456
christine.denys@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto KS Kirsten Schleifer
Research Training Groups,
Research Units,
Service for DFG online and on-site reviews,
Project Review
Tel. 0551 39-28250
kirsten.schleifer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter
Kira-Malin Bellach

Student Assistant

kira-malin.bellach@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

F2 - European Research Funding - EU Office
Platzhalter Nadja Daghbouche

Head EU Office, Deputy Director Research and Transfer Services
- Representative for the Structural Funds (ERDF, ESF, EAFRD, Interreg) -
- Strategic work/ Higher education networks -

Tel. 0551 39-29795, nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Andre Schulte André Schulte (né Mächler)

Advisor to the Head EU Office
- Advice on EU applications, focus on impact -
- Strategic work/ Higher education networks -

Tel. 0551 39-25772, andre.schulte@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto CS Claudia Sültmann

Deputy Head EU Office
- Advisor Horizon Europe project proposals (ERC/ EIC, collaborative research) -
- Other EU programmes (e.g. COST, Justice Programme, LIFE) -
- Support for approved projects -

Tel. 0551 39-28254, claudia.sueltmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Christian Schoepper Dr. Christian Schöpper

- Advisor Horizon Europe project proposals (ERC/ EIC, collaborative research) -
- EU structural funds (ERDF, ESF, EAFRD, Interreg) -
- Support for approved projects -

Tel. 0551 39-28253, christian.schoepper@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto_GW Gunhilde Ricarda Wilz

- Administration EU project proposals -
- Support contract management approved EU projects -

Tel. 0551 39-24316, gunhilde.wilz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto KLP Dr. Kristina Lovrić-Pernak

- Contract law EU projects -

Tel. 0551 39-27400, kristina.lovric-pernak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto SF Steffanie Frost

Team leader finances EU projects
- Deputy Representative for the Structural Funds (ERDF, ESF, EAFRD, Interreg) -

Tel. 0551 39-28255, steffanie.frost@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
FO Florian Oehme

- Finances EU Projects -

Tel. 0551 39-21254, florian.oehme@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

F3 - Innovation and Transfer
Lenz_Feo_CM03 Dr. Lea Feodora Lenz

Head of Innovation and Transfer

Tel. 0551 39-21734
feodora.lenz@uni-goettingen.de
Gerhards_Constanze_CM03 Constanze Gerhards

Assistant to the Head of Innovation and Transfer

Tel. 0551 39-25161
constanze.gerhards@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Startup Support

Stammann_Martin_CM03 Martin Stammann

Head of Startup Support

Tel. 0551 39-25164
martin.stammann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Baeumle_Philipp_CM03 Philipp Bäumle

Project Staff SNIC

Tel. 0551 39-25167
philipp.baeumle@uni-goettingen.de
Bohn_Simon_CM01 Simon Bohn

Startup Coach

Tel. 0551 39-25166
simon.bohn@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
JasminDecker Dr. Jasmin Decker

Project Manager Entrepreneurship Education

Tel. 0551 39-25160
jasmin.decker@uni-goettingen.de
Eichenberg_Daniel_CM06 Daniel Eichenberg

Startup Coach SNIC

Tel. 0551 39-21732
daniel.eichenberg@uni-goettingen.de
Hopp-Piepho 2020 Henrik Hopp-Piepho

Startup Coach SNIC

Tel. 0551 39-25167
henrik.hopp-piepho@uni-goettingen.de
Huchtemann 2020 CM0_1067 Dr. Philipp Huchtemann

Project Manager Startup Community and Marketing

Tel. 0551 39-25167
philipp.huchtemann@uni-goettingen.de
KerstinNies Kerstin Nies

Project Administration EXIST

Tel. 0551 39-25168
kerstin.nies@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter Dr. Elaine Horstmann

Postdoc Accompanying Research EXIST

Tel. 0551 39-26533
elaine.horstmann@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Pinkert_Stefanie_CM04 Stefanie Pinkert

Startup Coach

Tel. 0551 39-25165
stefanie.pinkert@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Josephine Thums Josephine Thums

Startup Coach Pre-Inkubator

Tel. 0551 39-21745
josephine.thums@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
AstridWitte Astrid Witte

Startup Coach SNIC

Tel. 0551 39-25163 astrid.witte@uni-goettingen.de

PraxisBörse

Kohrell_Claudia_CM01 Claudia Kohrell

Head of Career Fair PraxisBörse and Placement

Tel. 0551 39-25162
claudia.kohrell@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Team Knowledge Transfer

Duewell 2020 Jasmin Duewell

Manager Knowledge Transfer SNIC
Assistant WIPANO

Tel. 0551 39-21731
jasmin.duewell@uni-goettingen.de
Heck_Caroline_klein-zugeschn Caroline Heck

Manager Knowledge Transfer SNIC

Tel. 0551 39-21730
caroline.heck@uni-goettingen.de
Kalbitzer 2020 Dr. Liv Kalbitzer

Innovation Manager

Tel. 0551 39-24285
liv.kalbitzer@uni-goettingen.de
Landwehr 2020 A_CM0_0980 Amrie Landwehr

Innovation Scout SNIC

Tel. 0551 39-26227
amrie.landwehr@uni-goettingen.de
FlorianPahlke Florian Pahlke

Innovation Manager
Manager Knowledge Transfer SNIC

Tel. 0551 39-24283 florian.pahlke@uni-goettingen.de
Radleff_Schlimme_Annemone_CM03 Dr. Annemone Radleff-Schlimme

Innovation Scout SNIC

Tel. 0551 39-21738
annemone.radleff-schlimme@uni-goettingen.de

Undergraduate Assistants

KarolinaCzerwianska Karolina Czerniawska

Undergraduate Assistant Startup Support

karolina.czerniawska@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Jakob Eilts Jakob Eilts

Undergraduate Assistant Startup Support

jakob.eilts@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
AntoniaGedig Antonia Gedig

Undergraduate Assistant Startup Support

antoniasophie.gedig@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
KatharinaGutzeit Katharina Gutzeit

Undergraduate Assistant Career Fair

Tel. 0551 39-25162
katharina.gutzeit@zvw.uni-goettingen.de