In publica commoda

The Team of the Research Department

Research Department

Platzhalter


N.N.

Director Research Department
Please contact the heads for each division.
Foto WW
Wibke Weis

Director's Assistant

Tel. 0551 39-28240
wibke.weis@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto_JN
Dr. Jens Nieschulze

Research Data Management

Tel. 0551 39-28243
jens.nieschulze@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

National and International Research Funding

Foto JPK

Dr. Jens-Peter Krüger

Head Division National and International Research Funding,
Endowed and Sponsored Research Chairs,
Awards and Prizes

Tel. 0551 39-28249
jens-peter.krueger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter Dr. Katrin Fehl

Collaborative Research Centres,
Research Units (social sciences & humanities)

Tel. 0551 39-28248
katrin.fehl@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter Dr. Teresa Pedro

Collaborative Research Centres


Tel. +49 551 39-28251
teresa.pedro@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter Dr. Dorthe Veddeler

Research Units (natural & life sciences),
Clinical Research Units,
Centres for Advanced Studies in the Humanities and Social Sciences,
Federal Ministries

Tel. 0551 39-28247
dorthe.veddeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Platzhalter Dr. Maren Zempel-Gino

Research Training Groups

Tel. 0551 39-28246
maren.zempel-gino@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto_SP Dr. Felix Spöler

DFG-Individual Grants (natural & life sciences),
Foundations

Tel. 0551 39-28245
felix.spoeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto DBL Dr. Doris von der Brelie-Lewien

DFG Individual Grants (social sciences & humanities),
Lower Saxon Ministry for Science and Culture,
Junior Scientists and Researchers

Tel. 0551 39-29895
doris.vonderbrelie-lewien@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto CD Dr. Christine Denys

Administrative Support and Organisation of Reviews
(Collaborative Research Centres and Research Units),
Project Monitoring

Tel. 0551 39-24456
christine.denys@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto KS Kirsten Schleifer

Administrative Support and Organisation of Reviews
(Research Training Groups),
Project Monitoring

Tel. 0551 39-28250
kirsten.schleifer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

European Research Funding - EU Office

Platzhalter


Nadja Daghbouche

Head Division European Research Funding - EU Office,
Deputy Director Research Department,
Representative for the Structural Funds

Tel. 0551 39-29795
nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Andre Maechler
André Mächler

Assistant to the Head EU Office

Tel. 0551 39-25772
andre.maechler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto CS
Claudia Sültmann

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes,
Deputy Head EU Office

Tel. 0551 39-28254
claudia.sueltmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto LG
Lisa Grow

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes

Tel. 0551 39-28252
lisa.grow@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Christian Schoepper
Dr. Christian Schöpper

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes

Tel. 0551 39-28253
christian.schoepper@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Gunhilde Wilz
Gunhilde Ricarda Wilz

Administrator EU Projects

Tel. 0551 39-24316
gunhilde.wilz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto KLP
Dr. Kristina Lovrić-Pernak

International Legal Issues and EU Projects

Tel. 0551 39-27400
kristina.lovric-pernak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Foto SF
Steffanie Frost

Financial Administrator EU Projects,
Deputy Representative for the Structural Funds

Tel. 0551 39-28255
steffanie.frost@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
FO
Florian Oehme

Financial Administrator EU Projects

Tel. 0551 39-21254
florian.oehme@zvw.uni-goettingen.de