DFG Research Training Group 1703 "Resource Efficiency in Interorganizational Networks"

Successfully completed doctorates

Congratulations to our former RTG members who successfully defended their PhD.


Renatus_Gänselisl Fabian Renatus
On the 7th of September 2016, Fabian Renatus defended his Ph.D. thesis: "Eine Methode zur interaktiven multikriteriellen Entscheidungsunterstützung in BUIS für KMU". From 04/2012 to 05/2016 he has been a collegiat of RTG and worked in Topic B.2: Multi-Criteria Decision Support for Corporate Environmental Management Information Systems.
  
laurateuber Laura Teuber
On the 22th of June 2016, Laura Teuber defended her Ph.D. thesis: "Evaluation of particle and fibre degradation during processing of wood plastic composites (WPC) using dynamic image analysis". From 04/2012 to 04/2015 she has been a collegiat of RTG and worked in Topic A.2: Characterization of the by-products in the lumber industry concerning their suitability for high quality applications of innovative products.
  
Sadegh_Gaenselisl Mohammad Sadegh Taskhiri
On the 7th of October 2015, Mohammad Sadegh Taskhiri defended his Ph.D thesis: "Modeling of a logistics network for wood flow from by-products and cascade utilization". From 05/2012 to 05/2015 he has been a collegiat of RTG and worked in Topic B.1: Modeling of selected logistic networks for renewable resources from by-products and cascade utilization, taking uncertainties and risk management into consideration.
  
appelhanz_gaenselisl Shanna Appelhanz
On the 17th of December 2015, Shanna Appelhanz defended her Ph.D. thesis: "Tracking & tracing systems in value-generating networks for the industrial material utilization of renewable resources". From 04/2012 to 11/2015 she has been a collegiat of RTG and worked in Topic B.5: Tracking & tracing systems in value-generating networks for the industrial material utilization of renewable resources.
  
Sebastian_Gänselisel Sebastian Ludorf
On the 18th of December 2015, Sebastian Ludorf defended his Ph.D. thesis "Besonderheiten von Produkten aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen und deren Auswirkungen auf die Wahl effizienter Koordinationsformen in B2B-Geschäftsbeziehungen". He was a collegiate of RTG from 04/12 to 12/15 and worked in Topic C.3: B2B-Business Relations.
  
Disputation Ingo Karschin Ingo Karschin
On the 12th of October 2015, Ingo Karschin defended his Ph.D. thesis "Entwicklung eines Netzwerk-Standort-Modells für die ökonomische Optimierung lokaler Nahwärmesysteme". He was a associated collegiate from 06/2011 to 11/2015 in Topic B.1: Modeling of selected logistic networks for renewable resources from by-products and cascade utilization, taking uncertainties and risk management into consideration.
  
Victoria Victoria-Sophie Osburg
On the 13th of May 2015, Victoria-Sophie Osburg successfully defended her Ph.D. thesis "Products consisting of materials based on renewable resources: Drivers of purchase intention, consumers` information needs and target groups". She was a collegiate from 04/12 to 04/15 and worked on Topic C.4: Acceptance of Products.
  
Simon Simon Trang
Simon Trang was a collegiate of RTG from 04/12 to 03/15 and worked in Topic C.2: IT-Governance in Inter-organizational Networks for Renewable Resources. On the 12th of June 2015 he successfully defended his Ph.D. thesis: "Adoption, Value Co-Creation, and Governance of Inter-Organizational Information Technology in Wood Networks".
  
Morten Morten Tiedemann
On the 16th of April 2015, Morten Tiedemann successfully defended his Ph.D. thesis "Online Resource Management". He was a collegiate from 04/12 to 04/15 and worked on Topic B.4: Online Optimization.
  
Marco Marco Bender
On the 23th of April 2015 Marco Bender successfully defended his Ph.D. thesis "Randomized Approximation and Online Algorithms for Assignment Problems". He was a associated collegiate from 04/12 to 04/15 in Topic B.4: Online Optimization.
  
Jonas Ide Jonas Ide
In April 2014, Jonas Ide successfully defended his Ph.D. thesis "Concepts of Robustness for Uncertain MultiObjective Optimization". He was a collegiate from 04/12 to 04/14 and worked on Topic B.3: Robust Multicriteria Optimization.

DFG-Graduiertenkolleg 1703 "Ressourceneffizienz in Unternehmensnetzwerken"
Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Suche | English
Erfolgreich abgeschlossene Promotionen


Wir gratulieren folgenden Doktoren zur erfolgreichen Promotion am GRK 1703


Renatus_Gänselisl Fabian Renatus
Am 7. September 2016 verteidigte Fabian Renatus seine Dissertation mit dem Titel: "Eine Methode zur interaktiven multikriteriellen Entscheidungsunterstützung in BUIS für KMU". Von April 2012 bis Mai 2016 war er Kollegiat am GRK und arbeitete im Themenfeld B.2: Mehrzielentscheidungsunterstützung für die hierarchische Produktionsplanung in Recyclingkaskaden.
  
laurateuber Laura Teuber
Am 22. Juni 2016 verteidigte Laura Teuber ihre Dissertation mit dem Titel: "Evaluation of particle and fibre degradation during processing of wood plastic composites (WPC) using dynamic image analysis". Von April 2012 bis April 2015 war sie Kollegiatin am GRK und arbeitete im Themenfeld A.2: Charakterisierung der Kuppelprodukte aus der Holzindustrie hinsichtlich ihrer Eignung für höherwertige Anwendungen von neuartigen Produkten (z.B. leichte Holzwerkstoffplatten, WPC und Zellstoffe).
  
Sadegh_Gaenselisl Mohammad Sadegh Taskhiri
Am 7. Oktober 2015 verteidigte Mohammad Sadegh Taskhiri seine Dissertation mit dem Titel: "Modeling of a logistics network for wood flow from by-products and cascade utilization". Von Mai 2012 bis Mai 2015 war er Kollegiat am GRK und arbeitete im Themenfeld B.1: Modellierung ausgewählter Logistiknetze für erneuerbare Rohstoffe aus Kuppelproduktion und Nutzungskaskaden unter Berücksichtigung von Unsicherheiten und des Risikomanagements.
  
appelhanz_gaenselisl Shanna Appelhanz
Am 17. Dezember 2015 verteidigte Shanna Appelhanz ihre Dissertation mit dem Titel: "Tracking & Tracing-Systeme in Wertschöpfungsnetzwerken für die industrielle stoffliche Nutzung nachwachsender Rohstoffe". Von April 2012 bis November 2015 war sie Kollegiatin am GRK und arbeitete im Themenfeld B.5: Tracking & Tracing-Systeme in Wertschöpfungsnetzwerken für die industrielle stoffliche Nutzung nachwachsender Rohstoffe.
  
Sebastian_Gänselisel Sebastian Ludorf
Sebastian Ludorf verteidigte seine Dissertation mit dem Titel "Besonderheiten von Produkten aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen und deren Auswirkungen auf die Wahl effizienter Koordinationsformen in B2B-Geschäftsbeziehungen" am 18. Dezember 2015. Von April 2012 bis Dezember 2015 war er Kollegiat im Themenfeld C.3: Vermarktung von Produkten aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen und komplementären Dienstleistungen in B2B-Geschäftsbeziehungen.
  
Disputation Ingo Karschin Ingo Karschin
Ingo Karschin verteidigte seine Dissertation mit dem Titel "Entwicklung eines Netzwerk-Standort-Modells für die ökonomische Optimierung lokaler Nahwärmesysteme" am 12. Oktober 2015. Von Juni 2011 bis November 2015 war er assozierter Kollegiat im Themenfeld B.1: Modellierung ausgewählter Logistiknetze für erneuerbare Rohstoffe aus Kuppelproduktion und Nutzungskaskaden unter Berücksichtigung von Unsicherheiten und des Risikomanagements.
  
Victoria Victoria-Sophie Osburg
Am 13. Mai 2015 verteidigte Victoria-Sophie Osburg ihre Dissertation mit dem Titel: "Products consisting of materials based on renewable resources: Drivers of purchase intention, consumers' information needs and target groups". Von April 2012 bis April 2015 war sie Kollegiatin am GRK und arbeitete im Themenfeld C.4: Akzeptanz von Produkten.
  
Simon Simon Trang
Von April 2012 bis März 2015 war Simon Trang Kollegiat am GRK und arbeitete im Themenfeld C.2: Informationsmanagement und IT-Governance in Wertschöpfungsnetzwerken. Am 12. Juni 2015 verteidigte er erfolgreich seine Dissertation mit dem Titel: "Adoption, Value Co-Creation, and Governance of Inter-Organizational Information Technology in Wood Networks".
  
Morten Morten Tiedemann
Morten Tiedemann verteidigte seine Dissertationschrift mit dem Titel "Online Resource Management" erfolgreich am 16. April 2015. Von April 2012 bis April 2015 war er Kollegiat am GRK und arbeitete im Themenfeld B.4: Online-Algorithmen zum Optimieren in der Forst- und Agrarwirtschaft.
  
Marco Marco Bender
Marco Bender verteidigte erfolgreich seine Dissertationschrift mit dem Titel "Randomized Approximation and Online Algorithms for Assignment Problems" am 23. April 2015. Von April 2012 bis April 2015 war er assozierter Kollegiat im Themenfeld B.4: Online-Algorithmen zum Optimieren in der Forst- und Agrarwirtschaft.
  
Jonas Ide Jonas Ide
Im April 2014 verteidigte Jonas Ide seine Dissertation mit dem Titel: "Concepts of Robustness for Uncertain MultiObjective Optimization". Von April 2012 bis April 2014 war er Kollegiat am GRK und arbeitete im Themenfeld B.3: Robuste multikriterielle Optimierung.






Logo Resseff

Sprecherin
Prof. Dr. Jutta Geldermann

Kontakt
Kristin Golombek
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551/39-7257
ressourceneffizienz@uni-goettingen.
de