Applications, forms and information (B.A./M.A.)


Please note: Applications, forms etc. in paper form cannot be processed until further notice. Therefore, please send them in digital form by e-mail to the respective person in charge (please do not drop any documents in the mailbox or send them by post)!

  • The requirements for registration for the Bachelor thesis can be found in the subject specific provisions of the relevant examination and study regulation. For this, please go to the team page of the examination office and select the desired university degree you find following the subject. The redirection to the study regulations containing the subject specific provisions will appear on the opening page.

  • For applications for admission to the final thesis, it is currently not necessary for the signatures of the supervisors to be noted on it. To simplify the electronic application procedure, it is sufficient if the examiners are set to Cc when applying by e-mail.

  • Application for admission to the B.A. thesis

    Information sheet: The B.A. thesis

    Evaluators for the B.A. thesis

  • The requirements for registration for the Master thesis can be found in the subject specific provisions of the relevant examination and study regulation. For this, please go to the team page of the examination office and select the desired university degree you find following the subject. The redirection to the study regulations containing the subject specific provisions will appear on the opening page.

  • For applications for admission to the final thesis, it is currently not necessary for the signatures of the supervisors to be noted on it. To simplify the electronic application procedure, it is sufficient if the examiners are set to Cc when applying by e-mail.

  • Application for admission to the M.A. thesis

    Information sheet: The M.A. thesis

    Evaluators for the M.A. thesis

Anträge, Formulare und Informationen (B.A./M.A.)


Damit Ihr Anliegen schnell bearbeitet werden kann, senden Sie Anträge, Formulare etc. bitte vorzugsweise in digitaler Form per E-Mail direkt an die*den jeweilige*n für Ihr Fach zuständige*n Prüfungsamtsmitarbeiter*in.

  • Die Voraussetzungen für die Anmeldung zur B.A.-Arbeit sind den Fachspezifischen Bestimmungen zu entnehmen. Klicken Sie hierzu auf der Teamseite des Prüfungsamts hinter dem betreffenden Fach auf den gewünschten Studienabschluss. Auf der sich öffnenden Seite finden Sie in der rechten Spalte die Weiterleitung zu den Ordnungen. Hier geht es zur Teamseite.
  • Bei Anträgen auf Zulassung zur Abschlussarbeit ist es zurzeit nicht notwendig, dass darauf die Unterschriften der Betreuer/innen vermerkt sind. Zur Vereinfachung des elektronischen Antragsverfahrens ist es ausreichend, wenn die Prüfer/innen bei Antragstellung per E-Mail in Cc gesetzt werden.

  • Antragsformular zur B.A.-Arbeit
  • Gutachter(innen) für die B.A.-Arbeit
  • Merkblatt zur B.A.-Arbeit

  • Die Voraussetzungen für die Anmeldung zur M.A.-Arbeit sind den Fachspezifischen Bestimmungen zu entnehmen. Klicken Sie hierzu auf der Teamseite des Prüfungsamts hinter dem betreffenden Fach auf den gewünschten Studienabschluss. Auf der sich öffnenden Seite finden Sie in der rechten Spalte die Weiterleitung zu den Ordnungen. Hier geht es zur Teamseite.
  • Bei Anträgen auf Zulassung zur Abschlussarbeit ist es zurzeit nicht notwendig, dass darauf die Unterschriften der Betreuer/innen vermerkt sind. Zur Vereinfachung des elektronischen Antragsverfahrens ist es ausreichend, wenn die Prüfer/innen bei Antragstellung per E-Mail in Cc gesetzt werden.

  • Antragsformular zur M.A.-Arbeit
  • Gutachter(innen) für die M.A.-Arbeit
  • Merkblatt zur M.A.-Arbeit

  • Sie haben die Möglichkeit, bis zu ein Jahr nach Abschluss des Prüfungsverfahrens Einsicht in die Prüfungsunterlagen zu nehmen. Melden Sie sich bitte, falls Sie in die Gutachten Ihrer Abschlussarbeit Einsicht nehmen wollen, bei der:dem für Ihr Fach zuständigen Prüfungsamtsmitarbeiter:in. Bei Klausuren und Hausarbeiten wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an den:die Prüfer:in.