Lehrstuhlinhaber und Arbeitsbereichsleiter

Prof. Dr. Tobias C. Stubbe
Raum 1.106

Stubbe


Sekretariat

Christiane Fuhlrott
Raum 0.102
Email: mzs-sekretariat@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.:+49 (0)551/39-21511


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Florian Berens
Raum: 0.105
E-Mail: florian.berens@uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21522
Florian Berens


Dr. Julian Dehne
Raum: 1.103
E-Mail: julian.dehne@uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21526
Julian Dehne


Dr. Valentin Gold
Raum: 1.103
E-Mail: valentin.gold@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage: https://valentingold.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21526
vgold



Maria Krieg
Raum: 1.104
E-Mail: mkrieg@uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Jürgen Leibold
Raum: 1.105
E-Mail: juergen.leibold@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21527


Dr. Julia Lischewski
Raum: 1.105
E-Mail: julia.lischewski@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21525


Stephan Schlosser
Raum: 1.104
E-Mail: stephan.schlosser@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21523
StephanS



Studentische Hilfskräfte

Christel Piersig



Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Steffen Kühnel
E-Mail: steffen.kuehnel@sowi.uni-goettingen.de





Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Verena Hambauer
E-Mail: verena.hambauer@sowi.uni-goettingen.de