Support and Commitment


We would like to encourage you to participate in the development of our foundation university. With your help, we can strengthen the unique characteristics of Göttingen as a location for higher education and research and make innovative projects possible.

For this purpose, we offer you interesting and individual opportunities to cooperate with all areas of the University. We will be happy to inform you about setting up profitable partnerships in a personal conversation.


Grasland

What can I support?

Whether the Victoria House in the Old Botanical Garden or a book sponsorship of the SUB (Göttingen State and University Library of Lower Saxony): your support possibilities are manifold. Let the following pages inspire you for your individual commitment.

more…

How can I support?

From a project-related donation to permanent support to an endowment - we will be happy to advise you on your individual options.

more…

Thank you!

Many of our projects can only be successfully managed with the help of our numerous sponsors and supporters!

more…

ForumWissen

Forum Wissen - The Future Academic Museum

How is knowledge created? How is it changed, expanded and why is it lost? - We want to know and are therefore conceptualising and building the Forum Wissen in the former Institute of Zoology at the Göttingen railway station. Would you like to join us?

more…

The Deutschlandstipendium Scholarship for the Winter Semester 2018/2019

The Federal Ministry of Education and Research doubles every amount you donate. In this way, numerous sponsors have been supporting particularly talented and committed students since 2011.

more…

In publica commoda

Förderung und Engagement


Wir möchten Sie gewinnen, an der Entwicklung unserer Stiftungsuniversität mitzuwirken. Mit Ihrer Hilfe können wir die Alleinstellungsmerkmale des Wissenschaftsstandorts Göttingen stärken und innovative Projekte möglich machen.

Hierfür bieten wir Ihnen interessante und individuelle (Kooperations-)Möglichkeiten mit allen Bereichen der Universität. Gerne informieren wir Sie bei einem persönlichen Gespräch über den Aufbau gewinnbringender Partnerschaften.


Grasland

Was kann ich fördern?

Ob Projekte der KINDER-UNI oder eine Buchpatenschaft der SUB: Ihre Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig. Lassen Sie sich auf den folgenden Seiten für ihr individuelles Engagement inspirieren. Lassen Sie sich auf den folgenden Seiten für ihr individuelles Engagement inspirieren.

mehr…

Wie kann ich fördern?

Von der projektbezogenen Spende, einer dauerhaften Unterstützung bis hin zur Zustiftung. Gerne beraten wir Sie über Ihre individuellen Möglichkeiten.

mehr…

Stiftungsdinner

Das besondere Event zur Stärkung des Wissenschafts­standorts Göttingen.

mehr…

ForumWissen

Forum Wissen – das Wissensmuseum der Universität Göttingen

Wie entsteht Wissen? Wie wird es verändert, erweitert und warum geht es verloren? „Wir wollen’s wissen!“ und haben deshalb das Forum Wissen konzipiert, gebaut und mittlerweile eröffnet. So können Sie ein Teil davon werden:

mehr…

Deutschlandstipendium für das Wintersemester 2019/2020

Das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung verdoppelt jeden Betrag, den Sie spenden. Auf diese Weise unterstützen seit 2011 zahlreiche Fördererinnen und Förderern besonders talentierte und engagierte Studierende.

mehr…