LIPIT Program Office

Andriy Ilyuk (academic coordination)
Jinjin He (general management)
Heike Mietzke (administration)
Anett Müller (administration)
Kevin Sabet (organizational and technical management)
Ronja Mo Drews (admissions)
Hannah Rockel (admissions)
Gaurav Sharma (organizational and technical support)
Gülce Şengönül (organizational and technical support)

For questions regarding the admission, please write to

For any other questions about the LIPIT Program, please send your emails to

Postal address:
LIPIT Program Office, Faculty of Law, Göttingen University
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 6, 37073 Göttingen, GERMANY

Program Director

Professor Andreas Wiebe

Tel.: 055139-27381, from abroad: +49-55139-27381
Fax: 055139-24437, from abroad: +49-55139-24437