Mitglieder

(Amtszeit 01.04.2021 bis 31.03.2023)

Professor*innen:

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hogrefe
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172001
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

hogrefe@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Delphine Reinhardt
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26045
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

reinhardt@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Alexander Ecker
Goldschmidtstr. 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 21272
Fax.

ecker@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Strecker
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172065
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

kerstin.strecker@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen:

Dr. Hang Zhang
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172052
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

hang.zhang@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Studierendenvertretung:

MTV-Gruppe:

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gunnar Krull
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172025
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

krull@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Fakultätsreferentin (ohne Stimmrecht)

Dr. Anne-Kathrin Schultz
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172055
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

schultz@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte (ohne Stimmrecht)

Dr. Hang Zhang
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172052
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

hang.zhang@informatik.uni-goettingen.de