Staff

Head of department

Elvira_front page_kl2
Prof. Dr. Elvira Hörandl
+49 551 39 27843
Elvira.Hoerandl@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours: Wednesdays 12.00-1.00 pm
find out more about Elvira Hörandl

Administrative staff

Secretary
Heike Freundt
+49 551 39-25732
hfreund@uni-goettingen.de

Technical assistance
Gabi_klein
Gabriele Ließmann
+49 551 39 28571
gliessm@uni-goettingen.de

Gardener
Luc Schmidt
+49 551 39 25703
luc.schmidt@uni-goettingen.de

Scientific staff

Marc_klein
Herbarium curator
Dr. Marc Appelhans
+49 551 39 28220
Marc.Appelhans@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
find out more about Marc

Principle investigators

Ledis_Regalado_klein
Dr. Ledis Regalado Gabancho
+49 551 39 25736
ledis.regaladogabancho@uni-goettingen.de

Salva_Klein
Dr. Salvatore Tomasello
+49 551 39 25757
salvatore.tomasello@uni-goettingen.de
find out more about Salvatore

Natascha_Klein
Dr. Natascha D. Wagner
+49 551 39 25731
natascha.wagner@uni-goettingen.de
find out more about Natascha


PhD students and scientific assistants

Pia_klein
Pia Marincek
+49 551 39 25731
pia.marincek@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
find out more about Pia

Lee_klein
Lee Ping Ang
+49 551 39 28635
leeping.ang@stud.uni-goettingen.de
find out more about Lee

John_klein
John Bradican
+49 551 39 25874
john.bradican@stud.uni-goettingen.de
find out more about John

Loic_klein
Loïc Pittet
+49 551 39 25736
loic.pittet@stud.uni-goettingen.de
find out more about Loic

Leo_klein
Eleonora Manzo
+49 551 39 28540
eleonora.manzo@uni-goettingen.de
find out more about Eleonora


current MSc and BSc students

Ellen Sigourney Lorberg
Evelin Krol

Nepheli Dolmatzi
Anne-Sophie Brack
Victoria Ringelmann