Mitarbeiter in Göttingen


Jörg Behler Prof. Dr. Jörg Behler (CV)
Head of the group
Raum 4.127
Tel. +49(551) 39-23133
joerg.behler@uni-goettingen.de
Iris Kispert
Secretary
Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-23142
ibrandt@gwdg.de
Martina_Plaettner Martina Plaettner
Secretary
Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-23132
martina.plaettner@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Rainer Oswald Dr. Rainer Oswald
Senior Scientist
Raum 4.124
Tel. +49(551) 39-33151
roswald@gwdg.de
Dilshana Shanavas Rasheeda
PhD Student
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-23453
dilshana.rasheeda@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Tsz Wai Ko
PhD Student
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-23453
tko@uni-goettingen.de
Martin Paleico Martin Leandro Paleico
PhD Student
Raum 4.131
Tel. +49(551) 39-23454
martin.paleico@uni-goettingen.de
Marius Herbold
PhD Student
Raum 4.116
Tel. +49(551) 39-23453
marius.herbold@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Marco Eckhoff
PhD Student
Raum 4.131
Tel. +49(551) 39-23454
marco.eckhoff@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Emir Kocer
PhD Student
Raum 4.128
Tel. +49(551) 39-23454
ekocer@uni-goettingen.de
Sebastian Wille
Visiting PhD Student
(Prof. Alec Wodtke, MPIBPC Göttingen)
Raum 4.131
Tel. +49(551) 39-23454
sebastian.wille@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Martin Liebetrau
PhD Student
Raum 4.116
Tel. +49(551) 39-23453
martin.liebetrau@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Dandan Lu
Visiting PhD Student (Chongqing University, China)
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-23453
dlu@gwdg.de
Alexander Knoll
MSc Student
Raum 4.128
Tel. +49(551) 39-23457
a.knoll@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Lucas Kanagarajah
MSc Student
Raum 4.116
Tel. +49(551) 39-23453
lucas.kanagarajah@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Alea Miako Tokita
Master Student
Raum 4.130
Tel. +49(551) 39-23454
aleamiako.tokita@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Knut Nikolas Lausch
MSc Student
Raum 4.130
Tel. +49(551) 39-23457
knutnikolas.lausch@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Mitarbeiter in Bochum


Sinja Klees Sinja Klees
PhD Student
Raum NC 02/31
Tel. +49(234) 32-25471
sinja.klees@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Gastwissenschaftler


Gabriele Sosso (group of Prof. Marco Bernasconi)
Universita di Milano Bicocca, Italy (03/2010 - 08/2010)

Andreas Singraber (group of Prof. Christoph Dellago)
Universität Wien, Austria (04/2011 - 05/2011)

Dr. Claudia Mangold (group of Dr. Davide Donadio)
Max-Planck Institute for Polymer Research Mainz, Germany (04/2013)

Jacob Wilkins (group of Prof. Matt Probert)
University of York, UK (04/2015)

Mohammad Saleheen (group of Prof. Andreas Heyden)
University of South Carolina, USA (06/2015)

Michael Gastegger (group of Prof. Leticia Gonzalez/Dr. Philipp Marquetand)
Universität Wien, Austria (09/2015)

Dr. Khosrow Shakouri (group of Prof. Geert-Jan Kroes)
University of Leiden, Netherlands (10/2015)

Javier Fernandez Troncoso (group of Prof. Jorge Kohanoff)
Queen's University Belfasts, UK (01/2018)

Dr. Daniele Dragoni (group of Prof. Marco Bernasconi)
Universita di Milano Bicocca, Italy (01/2018 - 02/2018)

Bingqing Cheng (group of Prof. Michele Ceriotti)
EPFL Lausanne, Switzerland (03/2018 - 04/2018)

Dominika Melicherova (group of Prof. Roman Martonak)
Comenius University Bratislava, Slovakia (04/2018)

Yair Litman (group of Dr. Mariana Rossi)
Fritz-Haber-Institut Berlin, Germany (07/2018)

Viktor Österberg (group of Prof. Anatoly Belonoshko)
KTH Stockholm, Sweden (10/2018)

Behnam Parsaeifard (group of Prof. Stefan Goedecker)
Universität Basel, Switzerland (11/2018)

Nathan Daelman (group of Prof. Nuria López)
Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia, Spain (03/2019 - 06/2019)

Jonas Finkler (group of Prof. Stefan Goedecker)
Universität Basel, Switzerland (09/2019)

Dr Linjiang Chen
University of Liverpool, UK (09/2019)

Fenfei Wei (group of Prof. Sen Lin)
Fuzhou University, China (09/2019-03/2020)

Dr Hossein Ghorbanfekr (group of Prof. Francois Peeters)
University of Antwerp, B (11/2019)

Julien Heu (group of Prof. Marco Saitta)
Sorbonne University, Paris, F (01/2020)

Jonas Finkler (group of Prof. Stefan Goedecker)
Universität Basel, Switzerland (02/2020-06/2020)


Ehemalige Gruppenmitglieder


Prof. Jun Li

Petr Melichar

Paul Grosskopf

Maike Vahl

Sebastian Thurm

Jan Weinreich

Dr. Gerit Brandenburg

Dr. Matti Hellström

Jonas Dickmanns

Dr. Prokop Hapala

Dr. Vanessa Quaranta

Dr. Suresh Kondati Natarajan

Dr. Christopher M. Handley

Dr. Porntip Seema

Dr. Nongnuch Artrith

Björn Hiller

Dr. Jovan Jose Kochumannil Varghese

Dr. Vikas Sharma

Marcus Maschke

Philipp Schienbein

Eriko Hojo

Felix Hoffmann

Dr. Tobias Morawietz