Habilitationskommission

Mitglieder der Habilitationskommission


Vorsitzende:

Dekan: Prof. Dr. Henner Simianer (Tel. -5531; dekan.agrar@agr.uni-goettingen.de)


Mitglieder:

Prof. Prof. h.c. Dr. Dr. Bertram Brenig (Tel. -3383; bbrenig@gwdg.de)

ab 1.10.18: Prof. Dr. Frank Beneke (Tel. -25592; frank.beneke@uni-goettingen.de)

Prof. Dr. Stephan von Cramon-Taubadel (Tel. –22872; scramon@uni-goettingen.de)

Prof. Dr. Elke Pawelzik (Tel. -5545; epawelz@gwdg.de)

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hummel (Tel. -33359; jhummel@uni-goettingen.de)

Prof. Dr. Petr Karlovsky (Tel. -12918; pkarlov@uni-goettingen.de)

Prof. Dr. Stefan Siebert (Tel. -24359; stefan.siebert@uni-goettingen.de)

Prof Dr. Tobias Plieninger (Tel. -21148; plieninger@uni-goettingen.de)

Prof. Ph.D. Xiaohua Yu (Tel. -10678; xyu@gwdg.de)



Stand: Mai 2019