Liste der Alumni der Abteilung seit 2003

Bitte (at) durch @ ersetzen

Name E-Mail
Naveed Akhtar naveedakhter75(at)yahoo.com
Stefan Abrahamczyk
Dennis Anders
Nina Bastian ninabastian(at)t-online.de
Florent Beck florent.beck(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Linda Blank
Katharina Bochdalofsky
Eva Breitschwerdt
Silke Buchholz
Franziska Buhtz
Birgit Burghart Birgit.Burghart(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Victor Chepinoga victor.chepinoga(at)gmail.com
Heike Culmsee Heike.Culmsee(at)bio.uni-goettingen.de   
Laura Demand laura.demant(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Bernhard Dickoré  dickore(at)bio.lmu.de 
Lucie Drhovská
Silvia Elsner
Antonia Ewald AntoniaEwald(at)gmx.de
Carola Feßel
Petra Fischer fischer(at)buero-noel.de
Friedemann Goral friedegoral(at)googlemail.com
Arthur von Grafenstein a.vongrafenstein(at)googlemail.com
Christine Heimes
Johann Herrling johannherrling(at)gmx.de
Nele Jassmeier nele.jassmeier(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Moritz Jehle
Rayko Jonas
Stephanie Kätsch
Mona Kiepert
Maike Kolthoff
Benjamin Krause bkrause(at)gwdg.de
Hannes Kuhn hanneskuhn(at)aol.de
Nur Kumalasari nurrkumala(at)gmail.com
Ruth Lefering Ruth.Lefering(at)gmx.de
Siobhan Loftus siobhan-loftus(at)olachtnain.de
Henrike Möhler henrike-moehler(at)web.de
Jan-Hendrik Moos jh_moos(at)gmx.de
Laura Naudascher lnaudascher(at)yahoo.de
Anja Nüsse anja.nuesse(at)gmx.de
Christoph Ochs
Moritz Otten moritz.otten(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Melina Ortloff melina.ortloff(at)gmx.de
Ute Petersen
Katharina Peter
Maike Piepenschneider m.piepenschneider(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Kerstin Pierick kerstin.pierick(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Felix Pokrant
Ricarda Pätsch Ricarda.Paetsch(at)web.de
Aniko Pusztaszeri
Judith Prüser
Nora Richter-Harder n.richter-harder(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Tobias Schröder tobias.schroeder(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Charlotte Seifert charlotte.seifert(at)biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Marie Sohn marie.sohn(at)gmx.de
Toby Spribille tspribi@gwdg.de 
Saskia Stammer saskia.stammer(at)gmail.com
Laura Sutcliffe sutcliffe.laura(at)gmail.com
Christian Vogt biologe_vogt(at)yahoo.com
Viktoria Wagner
Moritz Wesche
Pia Wiebe Pia.Wiebe(at)web.de
Dorothée Wolf dorothee.wolf(at)biomail.de
Felix Wolter felix.wolter(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Mateusz Zimowski m.zimowski(at)gmx.net