Members List

See Alumni


NameFunctionPhone 0049-551-39-Roome-mail
Köster, Sarah Professor29429F.01.135sarah.koester@uni-goettingen.de
Salditt, Tim Professor25556F.00.132tsaldit@gwdg.de
Techert, Simone Professor29381F.00.136simone.techert@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Office IRP Administrative Assistance25556F.00.131roentgenphysik@gwdg.de
Alfken, Jette MSc. Student29432F.00.117jette.alfken@stud.uni-goettingen.de
August (née Gleber), Sophie-Charlotte Staff Scientist29425F.01.105sophie-charlotte.august@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Bauch, Susanne Technician25063F.01.136Asbauch@gwdg.de
Blob, Anna PhD Student26993F.01.108anna.blob@uni-goettingen.de
Bödekker, Frederik MSc. Student25064F.00.107frederik.boeddeker01@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Bruns, Hendrik BSc. Student29384F.00.113hendrik.bruns@uni-goettingen.de
Burchert, Jan-Philipp PhD Student26994F.01.133jan-philipp.burchert@uni-goettingen.de
Carstens, Jordi PhD Student29392F.00.119jordi.carstens@uni-goettingen.de
Frohn, Jasper PhD Student25066F.00.113jasper.frohn@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Frost, Jakob MSc. Student25064F.00.107jakob.frost@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Goeman, Jan Systems Admin29385F.00.104jan.goeman@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Hartmann, Bastian Technical Staff29431F.00.114bhartma@gwdg.de
Hengst, Susanne Technical Staff26997F.00.115susanne.hengst@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Herbst, Jochen Technical Staff29389F.00.116jherbst1@gwdg.de
Hoeppe, Hannes PhD Student29428F.00.118hannespaul.hoeppe@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Kanbach, Mike Technical Staff29389F.00.116mkanbac@gwdg.de
Kuhn, Valentina MD Student25061F.01.104v.kuhn@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Kumari, Pallavi Postdoc25061F.01.103pallavi.kumari@uni-goettingen.de
Lohse, Leon Merten PhD Student25064F.00.107llohse@uni-goettingen.de
Lucht, Jens MSc. Student25064F.00.107jens.lucht@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Luley, Peter Engineer29452F.01.104peter.luley@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Major, Andras PhD Student29432F.00.117andras.major@uni-goettingen.de
Mendes Da Silva, Rita Postdoc25061F.01.103rita.mendesdasilva@uni-goettingen.de
Meyer, Paul Philipp PhD Student29428F.00.118paulphilipp.meyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Meyer, Ruth PhD Student26996F.01.107ruth.meyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Mimoso,Tiago PhD Student26993F.01.108t.mimoso@uni-goettingen.de
Neuhaus, Charlotte PhD Student29432F.00.117charlotte.neuhaus@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nieschalk, Peter Technical Staff29383G.03.102pniesch@gwdg.de
Osterhoff, Markus Staff Scientist, PI29381F.00.136mosterh1@gwdg.de
Perachia, Florencia Rotation Student25061F.01.103
Pluschke, Kerstin Administrative Assistant25556F.00.131kplusch@gwdg.de
Reichardt, Marius Postdoc29392F.00.119marius.reichardt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Reichmann, Jakob PhD Student29392F.00.119jakob.reichmann@uni-goettingen.de
Rölleke, Ulrike Postdoc25063F.01.136Aulrike.roelleke@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Sabagh, Kamila Technician25063F.01.136Akamila.sabagh@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Sawant, Pratima PhD Student26993F.01.108pratima.sawant@uni-goettingen.de
Schaeper, Jannis Justus PhD Student29392F.00.119schaeper@gwdg.de
Seibt, Eric Student Assistant26994F.01.133eric.seibt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Sinha, Mangalika Postdoc26996F.01.107mangalika.sinha@uni-goettingen.de
Soltau, Jakob Postdoc25066F.00.104jakob.soltau@uni-goettingen.de
Stammer, Moritz MSc. Student25064F.00.107m.stammer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Ständer, Michaela Administrative Assistant25556F.00.131mstaend@gwdg.de
Strotseva-Feinschmidt, Anna Administrative Assistant26990F.01.106anna.strotseva-feinschmidt@uni-goettingen.de
Ürgüp, Kaan PhD Student26994F.01.133kaan.uerguep@uni-goettingen.de
Wassiltschenko, Judith Scientific Coordinator RTG 275628731E.00.105judith.wassiltschenko@uni-goettingen.de
Yu, Boram PhD Student26996F.01.107boram.yu@uni-goettingen.de
Zafari, Shanay PhD Student26993F.01.108shanay.zafari@uni-goettingen.de
Zelená, Anna PhD Student25061F.01.103anna.zelena@phys.uni-goettingen.de