Members List

AG_Salditt_2016


Address of the group:
Institut für Röntgenphysik
Arbeitsgruppe Salditt
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen
Germany

Fax : +49 (0)551 / 39 29430



See alumni



NameFunctionPhone 0049-551-39-Roome-mail
Salditt, Tim Group Leader25556F 00.132tsaldit@gwdg.de
Office IRP Secretary25556F 00.131roentgenphysik@gwdg.de
Bruns, Hendrik BSc. Student29384F.00.113hendrik.bruns@uni-goettingen.de
Eckermann, Marina PhD Student29392F.00.119marina.eckermann@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Frohn, Jasper MSc. Student29384F.00.113jasper.frohn@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Goeman, Jan Systems Admin29385F.00.104jan.goeman@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Hartmann, Bastian Technical Staff29431F.00.116bhartma@gwdg.de
Hengst, Susanne Technical Staff26997F.00.115susanne.hengst@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Herbst, Jochen Technical Staff29432F.00.114jherbst1@gwdg.de
Hoeppe, Hannes PhD Student25064F.00.107hannespaul.hoeppe@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Jentschke, Thomas MSc. Student29384F.00.113t.jentschke@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Komorowski, Karlo PhD Student29428F.00.118karlo.komorowski@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Lohse, Leon Merten PhD Student25064F.00.107llohse@uni-goettingen.de
Meyer, Paul Philipp MSc. Student29389F.00.107paulphilipp.meyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Neuhaus, Charlotte PhD Student29384F.00.113charlotte.neuhaus@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Niehaves, Claudia MSc. Student25064F.00.107claudia.niehaves@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nieschalk, Peter Technical Staff29383G.03.102pniesch@gwdg.de
Osterhoff, Markus Staff Scientist, PI29381F.00.136mosterh1@gwdg.de
Pluschke, Kerstin Secretary25556F.00.131kplusch@gwdg.de
Reichardt, Marius PhD Student29392F.00.119marius.reichardt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Robisch, Anna-Lena Staff Scientist29389F.00.117anna-lena.robisch@uni-goettingen.de
Scheu, Max MSc. Student29384F.00.113max.scheu@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Soltau, Jakob PhD Student25066F.00.106jakob.soltau@uni-goettingen.de
Ständer, Michaela Secretary25556F.00.131mstaend@gwdg.de
Vassholz, Malte PhD Student29428F.00.118mvassho@gwdg.de

Ginix_colour_1