Team

A.l.M. Gelbmann Profil Dr. A.I.M - Arnold
Team Leader
Research interest


Scientific Staff
Dr. Carsten Thies
Researcher in Landscape Ecology and Natural Resources Management
E-Mail: carsten.thies@n-lab.de
Dr. Christine Gehring-Downie
GIS Consultant
Dr. Gabriele Johanna Lamparter
Consultant in Ecosystems and Soilhydrology
Christine Rachow Dr. Christine Rachow
Forest Entomology
E-Mail: crachow@gwdg.de
Johannes Hertzler
Fieldsite Management
E-Mail: johannes.hertzler@uni-goettingen.de
Tel: +49-551-39-33501
Diplm Forsting. Annett Reinhardt
Technician
R. 4.104
E-Mail: areinha@gwdg.de
Tel: +49-551-39-20501
Dr. Maren Grüning
Postdoc
R. 4.104
E-Mail: mgrueni1@gwdg.de
Tel: +49-551-39-20501
Luise Quoss Luise Quoss
Student Assisstant, B.Sc.

Cooperation Partners


PD Dr. Judy Simon
Heisenberg Fellow / Group Leader "Plant Interactions Ecophysiology"
Department of Biology, University of Konstanz, Germany
E-Mail: judy.simon@uni-konstanz.de, Tel: +49 7531 88 4322
Homepage
Prof. Thomas Seifert
Department of Forest & Wood Science
Stellenbosch University, South Africa
E-Mail: seifert@sun.ac.za, Tel: +27 (0) 21 808 3295
Dr. Ben du Toit
Lecturer - Silviculture
Department of Forest & Wood Science, Stellenbosch University, South Africa
E-Mail:ben@sun.ac.za
Dr. Bernd Zeller
Department of Forest, Grassland & Freshwater Ecology
French National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA) Nancy, Paris France
Dipl.-Math. Petra Lasch-Born
Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Telegrafenberg A31, D-14473 Potsdam, Germany
E-Mail : petralasch@pik-potsdam.de
Climate Concept Foundation
www.climate-concept.org
E-Mail: hansen@climate-concept-foundation.org
Club of Rome Schulen Logo Club of Rome - Schulen
www.club-of-rome-schulen.org

Alumni & Former Staff


Franziska Germeshausen BSc.
Lukas Beule Lukas Beule BSc.
Marius Hansel
Carsten Beyer B.Sc.
Carolin Vollrath Carolin Vollrath M.Sc.
Sebastian Schulz M.Sc.
Alwin Gebers Alwin Gebers B.Sc.
Lukas Kruse Lukas Kruse M.Sc.
Th. Zilla Offiziell Thomas Zilla Dipl.-Geow.