Team

TelefonEmail
0551/39..
Professors
Friedrich Beese, em.-33502fbeese@gwdg.de
Norbert Lamersdorf-33500nlamers@gwdg.de
.
Secretary
Wiebke Bruns-33502pgz@uni-goettingen.de
Benedikt Juch-33502benedikt.juch@uni-goettingen.de
.
Academic staff
Maxim Dorodnikov-33507mdorodn@gwdg.de
Matthias Gube-33507mgube@gwdg.de
Martin Jansen-33695mjansen@gwdg.de
Hubert Schulte-Bisping-33518hschult1@gwdg.de
.
research group Dr. A. Arnold
Dr. A. Arnold-20501annett.reinhardt@uni-goettingen.de
Sandra Eckardt-33501seckard1@gwdg.de
Johannes Hertzlerjohannes.hertzler@uni-goettingen.de
Christine Rachowcrachow@gwdg.de
Annett Reinhardtareinha@gwdg.de
Armin Meurerarminkonrad.meurer@uni-goettingen.de
.
PhD students
Klara Mrak-33519klara.mrak@uni-goettingen.de
Rahel Sutterlüttirahel.sutterluetti(at)uni-goettingen.de
.
Technical Staff-33341oekoped.labor@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Julian Meyer-33517julian.meyer@uni-goettingen.de
Heike Strutz-33517
Conor McGrathconor.mcgrath@uni-goettingen.de