Tränkner lab

Leiterin


prof-dr-merle-traenkner-100

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Merle Tränkner
E-Mail: merle.traenkner@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)551/39-20436

Sekretariat


martina-renneberg-100
Martina Renneberg
E-Mail: renneberg@iapn-goettingen.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)551/39-20437

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

platzhalter-100
Dr. Paulo Cabrita
E-Mail: paulo.cabrita@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)551/39-20438

Promovierende


Setareh Jamali Jaghdani
Setareh Jamali Jaghdani
E-Mail: sjamali@gwdg.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)551/39-20435

Tingting Liu
Tingting Liu
Email: tingting.liu@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)551/39-21473

lilian-moreira-100
Lílian Angélica Moreira
(extern, Gastwissenschaftlerin, São Paulo Universität, Brasilien)


Technische Assistenz


kirsten-fladung-100
Kirsten Fladung
E-Mail: fladung@iapn-goettingen.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)551/39-20437


ulrike-kierbaum-100
Ulrike Kierbaum
E-Mail: kierbaum@iapn-goettingen.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)551/39-20437


wael-alyoussef-100
Wael Alyoussef
E-Mail: alyoussef@iapn-goettingen.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)551/39 21284


Ehemalige


ariel-turcios-100
Dr. Ariel Turcios (PostDoc)