Verwaltung

Verwaltungsleitung

Dr. Andrea Dietrich

EG im Praktikumsgebäude
Raum 0.143 (P 4)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33262
Fax +49(551) 39-9660
andrea.dietrich@chemie.
uni-goettingen.de


Rechnungswesen/
Reisekosten

Constanze Klawikowski

EG im Praktikumsgebäude
Raum 0.144 (P 3)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33200 od. 39-33103
Fax +49(551) 39-9660
constanze.klawikowski@uni-goettingen.de

Chemikalienausgabe

Holger Tucholla
Rupert Schrommek
Chemikalienlager Chemie
Tel. +49(551) 39-21630
chemverw@gwdg.de

Gebäudebeauftragter

Olaf Senge
Raum 2.146 (H 249)
Tel. +49(551) 39-12313
osenge@gwdg.de

Hausmeister GM 42

Wolfram Matthies
Tel. +49(551) 39-4133-2
Sascha Herwig
Tel. +49(551) 39-4133-1
hm_chemie@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Student am Computer



Techn. Betreuung Praktika

Ralf Gerke
Raum 1.125 (P 108)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33295
rgerke@gwdg.de

Uta Kaiser
Raum 1.125 (P 108)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33295
ukaiser@gwdg.de

Andreas Kohl
Raum 0.111 (P 20/26 u. P 04)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33260/-14972
akohl1@gwdg.de

Gabriele Krökel
Raum 1.125 (P 108)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33295
gkroeke@gwdg.de

Hans-Peter Kroll
Raum 0.122/0.116 (P 15/16)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33208
hkroll@gwdg.de

UniVZ

Ulrike Bode
Raum 0.144 (P 3)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33220
ubode@gwdg.de



weiter zur Bildergalerie