Institute of Organic and Biomolecular Chemistry

Administration

Administrative Director

Dr. Andrea Dietrich

Ground floor, Praktikumsgebäude
Room 0.143 (P 4)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33262
Fax +49(551) 39-9660
andrea.dietrich@chemie.
uni-goettingen.de


Bookkeeping /
Travel Expense Allowence

Erika Schmalstieg

Ground floor, Praktikumsgebäude
Room 0.152 (P 1)
Phone +49(551) 39-33261
Fax +49(551) 39-9660
eschmal1@gwdg.de

Chemical Storage Building

Holger Tucholla
Rupert Schrommek
Chemical Storage Building
Phone +49(551) 39-21630
chemverw@gwdg.de

Facility Manager

Olaf Senge
Room 2.146 (H 249)
Phone +49(551) 39-12313
osenge@gwdg.de

Caretakers GM 42

Wolfram Matthies
Phone +49(551) 39-4133-2
Frank Peters
Phone +49(551) 39-4133-1
hm_chemie@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Student am Computer



Technical Staff (student labs)

Ralf Gerke
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
rgerke@gwdg.de

Uta Kaiser
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
ukaiser@gwdg.de

Andreas Kohl
Room 0.111 (P 20/26 und P 04)
Phone +49(551) 39-33260/-14972
akohl1@gwdg.de

Gabriele Krökel
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
gkroeke@gwdg.de

Hans-Peter Kroll
Room 0.122/0.116 (P 15/16
Phone +49(551) 39-33208
hkroll@gwdg.de

UniVZ

Ulrike Bode
Room -1.120 (Praktikumsgebäude)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33220
ubode@gwdg.de



continue to gallery